View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 246 Election Result 2018 Bahawalpur II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 246 Bahawalpur II after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-246

PP 246 Bahawalpur II Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 246 Bahawalpur II, city of Bahawalpur constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 246 Bahawalpur II includes PTI, PML N, TLP, MMA, PPPP, APML, , NP, AATPK, PAR, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 246 Bahawalpur II includes Samiullah Chaudhary, Rana Muhammad Tariq Khan, Muhammad Yousif Akram Abbasi, Shafqat ur rehman, Shakir Mirza, Ejaz Hussain, Muhammad AslamSaleem Masih Gill, Muhammad Tayyab Ashiq, Mehmood Aslam, Muhammad Usman Farooq

You can see here complete election result of PP 246 Bahawalpur II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 246 Bahawalpur II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Raja Ghulam Rasool Chohan, Senior Civil Judge (Guardian Judge), Bahawalpur.
TARO1: Special Judicial Magistrate,Tehsil Bahawalpur City, District Bahawalpur.
TARO2: Tehsildar Tehsil Bahawalpur Saddar, District Bahawalpur.

Election Results PP-246 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Samiullah Chaudhary PTI  Bat 46260
2 Rana Muhammad Tariq Khan PML N  Tiger 36868
3 Muhammad Yousif Akram Abbasi TLP  Crane 3600
4 Shafqat ur rehman MMA  Book 2079
5 Shakir Mirza PPPP  Arrow 1809
6 Ejaz Hussain APML  Eagle 691
7 Muhammad Aslam Independent  Gun 466
8 Saleem Masih Gill NP  Saw 435
9 Muhammad Tayyab Ashiq AATPK  Chair 111
10 Mehmood Aslam PAR  Jharoo 105
11 Muhammad Usman Farooq Independent  Pitcher 46

Election Result PP-246 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Mehmood Qadir Khan Legh.. Ind 32105
2 Major (R)Malik Muhammad.. PPP 20889
3 Shah Nawaz Khan Chandia.. PTI 8674
4 Syed Muhammad Baqir Sha.. ST 7225
5 Ishfaq Ahmad PML N 2057

Election Result PP-246 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-246 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-246 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x