View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 224 Election Result 2018 Lodhran I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 224 Lodhran I after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-224

PP 224 Lodhran I Election Result 2018 – There are 8 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 224 Lodhran I, city of Lodhran constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 224 Lodhran I includes PTI, PML N, PPPP, TLP, MMA, PTI N, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 224 Lodhran I includes Zawar Hussain Warraich, Muhammad Amir Iqbal Shah, Muhammad Ibrahim, Muhammad Abdullah Jan, Hafiz Abdul Shakoor, Muhammad Rizwan, Muhammad Rehmatullah Tahir JanMiyan Muhammad Shafeeq

You can see here complete election result of PP 224 Lodhran I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 224 Lodhran I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Masroor Ashiq, Civil Judge Class-I, Karor Pacca.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Kehror Pacca, District Lodhran.
TARO2: Assistant Director Agriculture ( Ext ) Kehror Pacca, District Lodhran.

Election Results PP-224 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Zawar Hussain Warraich PTI  Bat 60872
2 Muhammad Amir Iqbal Shah PML N  Tiger 48253
3 Muhammad Ibrahim PPPP  Arrow 4609
4 Muhammad Abdullah Jan TLP  Crane 4334
5 Hafiz Abdul Shakoor MMA  Book 664
6 Muhammad Rizwan PTI N  Batsman 558
7 Muhammad Rehmatullah Tahir Jan Independent  Gun 248
8 Miyan Muhammad Shafeeq Independent  Pressure Cooker 161

Election Result PP-224 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Waheed Asghar PTI 42676
2 Basit Riaz PML N 35049
3 Shehzad Saeed Cheema PPP 16535
4 Muhammad Ayub Ind 8617
5 Raja Inaam Ul Haq Abbas.. Ind 679

Election Result PP-224 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-224 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-224 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x