View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 221 Election Result 2018 Multan XI

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 221 Multan XI after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-221

PP 221 Multan XI Election Result 2018 – There are 9 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 221 Multan XI, city of Multan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 221 Multan XI includes PML N, PTI, PPPP, TLP, , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 221 Multan XI includes Rana Ejaz Ahmad Noon, Sohail Ahmad Noon, Khurram Farid Khan Khakwani, Ashiq Ali, Safder Mureed AbbasRana Shoukat Hayat NoonSyed Mujahid Ali ShahGhazanfar ul zaman khanSohail Khan

You can see here complete election result of PP 221 Multan XI with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 221 Multan XI.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Abdul Mannan Qureshi, Civil Judge Class-I, Shujaabad.
TARO1: Assistant Education Officer Markaz Ghazi Pur (Female) JPPW, District Multan.
TARO2: District Officer (Colleges), District Multan.

Election Results PP-221 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Rana Ejaz Ahmad Noon PML N  Tiger 48077
2 Sohail Ahmad Noon PTI  Bat 32609
3 Khurram Farid Khan Khakwani PPPP  Arrow 18771
4 Ashiq Ali TLP  Crane 3930
5 Safder Mureed Abbas Independent  Ice Cream 2100
6 Rana Shoukat Hayat Noon Independent  Pencil 1163
7 Syed Mujahid Ali Shah Independent  Ice Cream 861
8 Ghazanfar ul zaman khan Independent  Goat 167
9 Sohail Khan Independent  Flower Pot 135

Election Result PP-221 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Malik Nadeem Kamran PML N 55462
2 Sheikh Muhammad Chohan PTI 27830
3 Sheikh Shahid Hameed JI 13616
4 Aftab Ahmad Khan PPP 9848
5 Sohail Iqbal Ind 1844

Election Result PP-221 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-221 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-221 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x