View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 219 Election Result 2018 Multan IX

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 219 Multan IX after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-219

PP 219 Multan IX Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 219 Multan IX, city of Multan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 219 Multan IX includes PTI, PML N, PPPP, , TLP, AATPK, , PSP, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 219 Multan IX includes Muhammad Akhtar, Muhammad Iqbal, Rai Mansab Ali Khan, Javaid AkramMuhammad Shahid, Muhammad Asif Javaid, Muhammad Sohail Khan BabarMuhammad Bilal, Muhammad JameelIrfan ShahAmir Ilyas Dogar

You can see here complete election result of PP 219 Multan IX with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 219 Multan IX.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Mohsin Ali, Civil Judge Class-I, Multan.
TARO1: Assistant Education Officer Markaz, Makhmood Rasheed, District Multan.
TARO2: Director (Labour), District Multan.

Election Results PP-219 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Akhtar PTI  Bat 39109
2 Muhammad Iqbal PML N  Tiger 25021
3 Rai Mansab Ali Khan PPPP  Arrow 22048
4 Javaid Akram Independent  Bucket 5514
5 Muhammad Shahid TLP  Crane 3309
6 Muhammad Asif Javaid AATPK  Chair 1682
7 Muhammad Sohail Khan Babar Independent  Pencil 707
8 Muhammad Bilal PSP  Dolphin 280
9 Muhammad Jameel Independent  Gun 235
10 Irfan Shah Independent  Cricket Stumos 94
11 Amir Ilyas Dogar Independent  Basket 78

Election Result PP-219 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Karam Dad Wahla PML N 46986
2 Mian Javed Jahanian PTI 34333
3 Rana Fiaz Ahmed Ind 6940
4 Jawad Aslam Randhawa PPP 3068
5 Iftikhar Akbar Randhawa MQM 2996

Election Result PP-219 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-219 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-219 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x