View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 218 Election Result 2018 Multan VIII

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 218 Multan VIII after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-218

PP 218 Multan VIII Election Result 2018 – There are 9 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 218 Multan VIII, city of Multan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 218 Multan VIII includes PTI, PPPP, PML N, TLP, TLI, AATPK, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 218 Multan VIII includes Mazhar Abbas Raan, Malik Muhammad Abbas, Zafar Ahmad, Muhammad Akhtar, Mazhar Iqbal, Allah Rakha, Abdul GhaffarChoudhary Abdul GhafoorMuhammad Waqas Dogar

You can see here complete election result of PP 218 Multan VIII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 218 Multan VIII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Mubark Ali, Civil Judge Class-I, Multan.
TARO1: Assistant Education Officer Markaz, Qadir Pur Raan District Multan.
TARO2: District Officer (Coordination),District Multan.

By-Election Result PP-218 2018 October

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Wasif Mazhar PTI 46988
2 Malik Muhammad Arshad Rana PPPP 39486

Election Results PP-218 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Mazhar Abbas Raan PTI  Bat 45872
2 Malik Muhammad Abbas PPPP  Arrow 37530
3 Zafar Ahmad PML N  Tiger 25089
4 Muhammad Akhtar TLP  Crane 4943
5 Mazhar Iqbal TLI  Cannon 886
6 Allah Rakha AATPK  Chair 743
7 Abdul Ghaffar Independent  Bucket 273
8 Choudhary Abdul Ghafoor Independent  Jeep 185
9 Muhammad Waqas Dogar Independent  Basket 23

Election Result PP-218 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq .. Ind 34738
2 Peer Muhammad Jameel Sh.. PML N 33033
3 Muhammad Faisal Khan Ni.. PTI 26151
4 Furqan Ahmad Rao Ind 3298
5 Muhammad Yousaf Khatak JI 2141

Election Result PP-218 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-218 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-218 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x