View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 213 Election Result 2018 Multan III

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 213 Multan III after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-213

PP 213 Multan III Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 213 Multan III, city of Multan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 213 Multan III includes PTI, PML N, PPPP, MMA, TLP, , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 213 Multan III includes Nawab Zada Waseem khan Badozai, Malik Muhammad Ali, Shahid Raza, Muhammad Safdar Iqbal, Dilshad Ali Shah, Sheikh Sadiq HussainMuhammad Amir Khan BadozaiSyed Muhdi Ul Hussan ShahMuhammad Saleem QureshiAbdul NaeemMuhammad Zahid

You can see here complete election result of PP 213 Multan III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 213 Multan III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Rana Muhammad Farooq Wakil, Senior Civil Judge(Guardian Judge), Multan.
TARO1: Deputy District Education Officer (Secondary), District Multan.
TARO2: Additional Deputy Commissioner (Finance & Planning) District Multan.

Election Results PP-213 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Nawab Zada Waseem khan Badozai PTI  Bat 46592
2 Malik Muhammad Ali PML N  Tiger 27814
3 Shahid Raza PPPP  Arrow 9775
4 Muhammad Safdar Iqbal MMA  Book 6533
5 Dilshad Ali Shah TLP  Crane 3858
6 Sheikh Sadiq Hussain Independent  Pitcher 1038
7 Muhammad Amir Khan Badozai Independent  Sheep 452
8 Syed Muhdi Ul Hussan Shah Independent  Bucket 262
9 Muhammad Saleem Qureshi Independent  Jeep 92
10 Abdul Naeem Independent  Alphabet 68
11 Muhammad Zahid Independent  Alpple 64

Election Result PP-213 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Hussain Jahania Gardezi Ind 36329
2 Rana Irfan Ahmad PML N 33452
3 Shahbaz Ahmad Khan PTI 7856
4 Haji Qasim Raza PPP 5027
5 Muhammad Abdul Rahman J.. MDM 4691

Election Result PP-213 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-213 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-213 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x