View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 209 Election Result 2018 Khanewal VII

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 209 Khanewal VII after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-209

PP 209 Khanewal VII Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 209 Khanewal VII, city of Khanewal constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 209 Khanewal VII includes PML N, PTI, , TLP, PPPP, , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 209 Khanewal VII includes Muhammad Faisal Khan Niazi, Abdul Razzaq Khan, Muhammad Jamil ShahMuhammad Ramzan, Chaudhary Muhammad Anwar Baig, Rao Muhammad ArifMuhammad MushtaqZafar KhanMuhammad Asif IqbalAbdul Majeed

You can see here complete election result of PP 209 Khanewal VII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 209 Khanewal VII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Shahid Hassan, Civil Judge Class-II, Mianchannu.
TARO1: Additional Deputy Commissioner (Finance), Khanewal.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer Jahanian, District Khanewal.

Election Results PP-209 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Faisal Khan Niazi PML N  Tiger 55273
2 Abdul Razzaq Khan PTI  Bat 39064
3 Muhammad Jamil Shah Independent  Pitcher 25759
4 Muhammad Ramzan TLP  Crane 3413
5 Chaudhary Muhammad Anwar Baig PPPP  Arrow 1883
6 Rao Muhammad Arif Independent  Ox 475
7 Muhammad Mushtaq Independent  Excavator 312
8 Zafar Khan Independent  Rabbit 261
9 Muhammad Asif Iqbal Independent  Brush 147
10 Abdul Majeed Independent  Tooth Brush 110

Election Result PP-209 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Malik Sajjad Hussain Jo.. Ind 30282
2 Mehmood Nawaz Joiya PML N 21678
3 Arshad Iqbal PTI 11880
4 Imdad Ullah Abasi PPP 11239
5 Shah Jahan Ind 3042

Election Result PP-209 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-209 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-209 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x