View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 208 Election Result 2018 Khanewal VI

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 208 Khanewal VI after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-208

PP 208 Khanewal VI Election Result 2018 – There are 8 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 208 Khanewal VI, city of Khanewal constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 208 Khanewal VI includes PML N, PTI, , TLP, , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 208 Khanewal VI includes Babar Hussain Abid, Muhammad Jamshaid Shoukat, Muhammad Yousaf KhanShabbir Ahmad, Maqsood AlamAmir HussainMuhammad IqbalSyed Tabassum Hussain Shah Gillani

You can see here complete election result of PP 208 Khanewal VI with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 208 Khanewal VI.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Rizwan Yousaf, Civil Judge Class-II, Mianchannu.
TARO1: Tehsildar MianChannu, District Khanewal.
TARO2: Assisant Education Officer, MianChannu, District Khanewal.

Election Results PP-208 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Babar Hussain Abid PML N  Tiger 55067
2 Muhammad Jamshaid Shoukat PTI  Bat 52690
3 Muhammad Yousaf Khan Independent  Bucket 5718
4 Shabbir Ahmad TLP  Crane 3251
5 Maqsood Alam Independent  Sheep 773
6 Amir Hussain Independent  Pencil 479
7 Muhammad Iqbal Independent  Ox 448
8 Syed Tabassum Hussain Shah Gillani Independent  Pitcher 99

Election Result PP-208 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Pirzada Muhammad Jhangi.. Ind 28710
2 Tahir Hussain Khan PML N 19994
3 Muhammad Raza Shah PTI 17052
4 Mumtaz Hussain Balouch Ind 7602
5 Rana Muhammad Anwar Sal.. PPP 6707

Election Result PP-208 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-208 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-208 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x