View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 207 Election Result 2018 Khanewal V

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 207 Khanewal V after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-207

PP 207 Khanewal V Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 207 Khanewal V, city of Khanewal constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 207 Khanewal V includes PTI, PML N, , PPPP, TLP, , MMA, , , , APMM, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 207 Khanewal V includes Syed Abbas Ali Shah, Amir Hayat Hiraj, Pervaiz AkhtarMuhammad Imran Haider, Muzaffar Hussain, Sohail AbbasFakhar Abbas, Choudhry Muhammad YasinMuhammad WaryamMahar Khizar HayatMuhammad Toufeeq, Ghulam ShabbirMuhammad Rehman Shah

You can see here complete election result of PP 207 Khanewal V with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 207 Khanewal V.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Ajmal Khan, Civil Judge Class-I, Mianchannu.
TARO1: Deputy District Education Officer, Mianchannu District Khanewal.
TARO2: Muncipal Officer I & S Mianchannu, District Khanewal.

Election Results PP-207 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Syed Abbas Ali Shah PTI  Bat 43227
2 Amir Hayat Hiraj PML N  Tiger 40341
3 Pervaiz Akhtar Independent  Bucket 19234
4 Muhammad Imran Haider PPPP  Arrow 5422
5 Muzaffar Hussain TLP  Crane 2929
6 Sohail Abbas Independent  Knife 494
7 Fakhar Abbas MMA  Book 442
8 Choudhry Muhammad Yasin Independent  Goat 310
9 Muhammad Waryam Independent  Jeep 227
10 Mahar Khizar Hayat Independent  Pencil 133
11 Muhammad Toufeeq APMM  Giraffe 98
12 Ghulam Shabbir Independent  Rabbit 73
13 Muhammad Rehman Shah Independent  Apple 44

Election Result PP-207 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammad Amir Iqbal Sha.. Ind 30237
2 Zawar Hussain Waraich PML N 29108
3 Malik Muhammad Asif Awa.. PTI 16553
4 Mian Muhammad Shafiq PPP 12291
5 Muhammad Arshad Anjum Ind 6857

Election Result PP-207 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-207 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-207 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x