View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 202 Election Result 2018 Sahiwal VII

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 202 Sahiwal VII after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-202

PP 202 Sahiwal VII Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 202 Sahiwal VII, city of Sahiwal constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 202 Sahiwal VII includes PTI, PML N, PPPP, AATPK, , , , , APP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 202 Sahiwal VII includes MALIK NAUMAN AHMAD LANGRIAL, SHAHID MUNIR, MUHAMMAD MANSHA, MUHAMMAD DAOOD URF ALQASIM, NAZEER AHMADMUHAMMAD ARSLAN MASOODTALIB HUSSAINMUHAMMAD SAJID MUNIRALLAH YAR ALEEM, NAEEM AKHTAR CHAUDHARY

You can see here complete election result of PP 202 Sahiwal VII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 202 Sahiwal VII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Nazir, Civil Judge Class-I, Chichawatni.
TARO1: Sub-Divisional Forest Officer,Chichawatni District Sahiwal.
TARO2: Deputy Director Live Stock Chichawatni, District Sahiwal.

Election Results PP-202 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
2 SHAHID MUNIR PML N  Tiger 44349
5 NAZEER AHMAD Independent  Bucket 1544
6 MUHAMMAD ARSLAN MASOOD Independent  Ox 932
7 TALIB HUSSAIN Independent  Pencil 841
8 MUHAMMAD SAJID MUNIR Independent  Ice Cream 483
9 ALLAH YAR ALEEM APP  Aeroplane 433
10 NAEEM AKHTAR CHAUDHARY Independent  Jug 38

Election Result PP-202 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Rai Mansab Ali Khan PML N 34647
2 Mamoona Hashmi PTI 27845
3 Doctor Muhammad Akhtar .. PPP 24520
4 Chaudary Khizer Hayat PKI 2627
5 Rana Zulfiqar Ali Ind 1300

Election Result PP-202 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-202 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-202 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x