View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 20 Election Result 2018 Taxila II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 20 Taxila II after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-20

PP 20 Taxila II Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 20 Taxila II, city of Taxila constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 20 Taxila II includes PTI, , PML N, TLP, MMA, PPPP, , , , PST, , ATP, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 20 Taxila II includes MALIK TAIMOOR MASOOD, FAISAL IQBALRaja Muhammad Sarfaraz Asghar, MUHAMMAD ASLAM KHAN, MUHAMMAD WAQAS KHAN, AMIR IQBAL, MUHAMMAD SARWARNADEEM GHAFOORBABER MEHMOODTARIQ MEHMOOD, AMJAD HUSSAIN SHAHAHSAN ABDULLAH MALIK

You can see here complete election result of PP 20 Taxila II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 20 Taxila II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Ismail, Civil Judge, Taxila.
TARO1: Muncipal Officer Finance,Muncipal Corpration Rawalpindi.
TARO2: Secondary School Teacher, Govt. Muslim Higher Secondary School No.1 Saidpur Road, Rawalpindi.

Election Results PP-20 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
2 FAISAL IQBAL Independent  Jeep 26163
3 Raja Muhammad Sarfaraz Asghar PML N  Tiger 12806
6 AMIR IQBAL PPPP  Arrow 2620
7 MUHAMMAD SARWAR Independent  Pick Up 937
8 NADEEM GHAFOOR Independent  Pencil 206
9 BABER MEHMOOD Independent  Leaf 64
10 TARIQ MEHMOOD PST  Table Lamp 52
11 AMJAD HUSSAIN SHAH Independent  Mobile Phone 21

Election Result PP-20 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Kh.. PML N 62088
2 Chaudhary Ijaz Hussain .. Ind 35570
3 Chaudhary Ali Nasir Kha.. PTI 32827
4 Sheikh Waqar Ali Ind 10931
5 Shahjahan Sarfraz Raja PPP 8082
6 Malik Muhammad Akhter N.. JI 1266
7 Moulana Muhammad Ayaz Ind 903
8 Aqeel Ahmed Ind 238
9 Raja Muhammad Gayas AML 172
10 Aali Imran Ind 121
11 Hafiz Abdul Ghaffar Sul.. JUI-F 89
12 Rashid Gill MQM 77

Election Result PP-20 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-20 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-20 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x