View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 196 Election Result 2018 Sahiwal I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 196 Sahiwal I after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-196

PP 196 Sahiwal I Election Result 2018 – There are 8 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 196 Sahiwal I, city of Sahiwal constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 196 Sahiwal I includes PML N, PTI, , PPPP, TLP, MMA, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 196 Sahiwal I includes KHIZER HAYAT, Muhammad Muzaffar Shah Khagga, Sajjad NasirPeer Zafar Shah Khagga, Muhammad Tahir, Izhar Ahmad, Saddam HussainShafqat Masood Shah Khagga

You can see here complete election result of PP 196 Sahiwal I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 196 Sahiwal I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Zafar Mehdy, Senior Civil Judge-II(Judicial), Sahiwal.
TARO1: Deputy District Officer Education (MEE), Sahiwal District Sahiwal.
TARO2: Municipal Officer (Planning) ,Municipal Corporation Sahiwal, District Sahiwal.

Election Results PP-196 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 KHIZER HAYAT PML N  Tiger 50412
2 Muhammad Muzaffar Shah Khagga PTI  Bat 30680
3 Sajjad Nasir Independent  Bucket 17127
4 Peer Zafar Shah Khagga PPPP  Arrow 9739
5 Muhammad Tahir TLP  Crane 3687
6 Izhar Ahmad MMA  Book 1367
7 Saddam Hussain Independent  Excavator 745
8 Shafqat Masood Shah Khagga Independent  Bottle 79

Election Result PP-196 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Abdul Waheed Chouhdry PML N 33030
2 Rana Abdul Jabbar PTI 28826
3 Akhtar Hussain Qamar PPP 10000
4 Muhammad Altaf Khan Ind 8895
5 Muhammad Shafiq Ind 1222

Election Result PP-196 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-196 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-196 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x