View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 195 Election Result 2018 Pakpattan V

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 195 Pakpattan V after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-195

PP 195 Pakpattan V Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 195 Pakpattan V, city of Pak Pattan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 195 Pakpattan V includes PML N, PTI, PKI, , PHP, PPPP, TLP, , APML, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 195 Pakpattan V includes Kashif Ali Chishty, Khan Amir Hamza Rath, Rana Muhammad Ahsan Khan, Ali AhmadZulfiqar Ali Khan, Nazar Fareed Khan, Muhammad Farooq, Atta MuhammadBashir Ahmad, Ch Muhammad Akram

You can see here complete election result of PP 195 Pakpattan V with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 195 Pakpattan V.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Tayyab Ishaq, Civil Judge Class-I, Arifwala.
TARO1: Deputy Director Live Stock, District Pakpattan.
TARO2: Agriculture Officer Markaz Arifwala, District Pakpattan.

Election Results PP-195 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Kashif Ali Chishty PML N  Tiger 48670
2 Khan Amir Hamza Rath PTI  Bat 38221
3 Rana Muhammad Ahsan Khan PKI  Plough 9670
4 Ali Ahmad Independent  Bucket 8618
5 Zulfiqar Ali Khan PHP  Sun 4854
6 Nazar Fareed Khan PPPP  Arrow 4074
7 Muhammad Farooq TLP  Crane 3278
8 Atta Muhammad Independent  Sheep 1565
9 Bashir Ahmad APML  Eagle 268
10 Ch Muhammad Akram Independent  Bottle 136

Election Result PP-195 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Javed Akhtar Ansari PTI 40877
2 Aamir Saeed Ansari PML N 31940
3 Chaudhary Muhammad Yaqo.. PPP 6783
4 Hafeez Anwar Gohar JI 3126
5 Muhammad Ilyas Ind 1465

Election Result PP-195 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-195 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-195 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x