View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 19 Election Result 2018 Taxila I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 19 Taxila I after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-19

PP 19 Taxila I Election Result 2018 – There are 9 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 19 Taxila I, city of Taxila constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 19 Taxila I includes PTI, , PML N, TLP, MMA, PPPP, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 19 Taxila I includes AMMAR SADDIQUE KHAN, MALIK UMER FAROOQZeeshan Siddique Butt, QURBAN ALI, SAFEER ALIM, RAJA SAJID UMER, SYED HAIDER ALI SHAHMUHAMMAD SARWARRAJA MUHAMMAD BILAL

You can see here complete election result of PP 19 Taxila I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 19 Taxila I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr.Faisal Rashid, Civil Judge, Taxila.
TARO1: Muncipal Officer Sevices, Muncipal Corporation Rawalpindi.
TARO2: Senior School Teacher Govt. Boys High School Adiyala Rawalpindi.

Election Results PP-19 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
2 MALIK UMER FAROOQ Independent  Jeep 30424
3 Zeeshan Siddique Butt PML N  Tiger 17934
4 QURBAN ALI TLP  Crane 5149
5 SAFEER ALIM MMA  Book 2711
7 SYED HAIDER ALI SHAH Independent  Apple 599
8 MUHAMMAD SARWAR Independent  Tonga 262
9 RAJA MUHAMMAD BILAL Independent  Bucket 182

Election Result PP-19 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Zafar Iqbal PML N 37745
2 Manzer Ameer Ind 27201
3 Syed Abbass Muhi Ud Din PTI 26240
4 Raziq Dad Khan JI 8006
5 Sardar Muhammad Ameer K.. HDP 6796
6 Sardar Mumtaz Khan JUI-F 4707
7 Muhammad Daud Mustafai JUPN 1737
8 Niaz Ali Malik MQM 714
9 Hafiz Abdul Rehman ST 160
10 Liaqat Hussain Khattak PJP 106

Election Result PP-19 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-19 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-19 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x