View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 189 Election Result 2018 Okara VII

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 189 Okara VII after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-189

PP 189 Okara VII Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 189 Okara VII, city of Okara constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 189 Okara VII includes PML N, PTI, TLP, PPPP, , , , , , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 189 Okara VII includes Muneeb ul Haq, Muhammad Saleem, Maqsood Ahmad, Muhammad Rafique Sajid, Muhammad YasinNaeem BaigGhulam QadirSyed Fazil ShahAbdul Sattar MughalAllah DittaNaeem ChaudharyHabib Ul HaqAzhar MehmoodMuhammad Ashraf KhanMuhammad Afzal

You can see here complete election result of PP 189 Okara VII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 189 Okara VII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Malik Naeem Shaukat, Senior Civil Judge-II(Judicial), Okara.
TARO1: Executive Engineer Highway, District Okara.
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer (Headquarter) Tehsil Okara District Okara.

Election Results PP-189 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muneeb ul Haq PML N  Tiger 69561
2 Muhammad Saleem PTI  Bat 40580
3 Maqsood Ahmad TLP  Crane 6358
4 Muhammad Rafique Sajid PPPP  Arrow 2534
5 Muhammad Yasin Independent  Key Chain 442
6 Naeem Baig Independent  Ice Cream 381
7 Ghulam Qadir Independent  Bucket 342
8 Syed Fazil Shah Independent  Ox 266
9 Abdul Sattar Mughal Independent  Pencil 211
10 Allah Ditta Independent  Spinning Wheel 126
11 Naeem Chaudhary Independent  Goat 93
12 Habib Ul Haq Independent  Roller Of Wood 81
13 Azhar Mehmood Independent  Jeep 63
14 Muhammad Ashraf Khan Independent  Television 19
15 Muhammad Afzal Independent  Rabbit 19

Election Result PP-189 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Masood Shafqat PTI 38787
2 Chaudhary Ghulam Raza R.. PML N 37421
3 Rai Faisal Abbas APML 5028
4 Mian Asghar Jeway Khan PPP 3984
5 Rai Ayaz Ul Kareem Ind 2323

Election Result PP-189 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-189 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-189 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x