View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 181 Election Result 2018 Kasur VIII

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 181 Kasur VIII after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-181

PP 181 Kasur VIII Election Result 2018 – There are 19 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 181 Kasur VIII, city of Kasur constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 181 Kasur VIII includes PML N, PTI, TLP, , , AATPK, PPPP, , MMA, , , RPL, , , PTI N, , ATP, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 181 Kasur VIII includes Rana Muhammad Iqbal Khan, Rana Muhammed Aslam Khan, Rana Naeem Riaz Ahmed, Rana Muhammad Nadeem AslamRana JAved Iqbal KhanMuhammad Asif, Hamayun Majeed, Rana Sarfraz Ahmed KhanSardar Noor Ahmad, Hashmat Ali KhanMuhammed ArslanFiyaz Ahmed, Rana Majeeb IqbalRana Umar HashmatRana Salman Iqbal, Rana Muhammad Jahandad KhanIftikhar Ahmad, Ghulam MuhammadSardar Aleem Ahmed

You can see here complete election result of PP 181 Kasur VIII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 181 Kasur VIII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Talat Mahmood, Civil Judge Class-I, Kasur.
TARO1: Assistant Education OfficerJamber Kalan District Kasur.
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer City Phool Nagar, District Kasur.

Election Results PP-181 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Rana Muhammad Iqbal Khan PML N  Tiger 44600
2 Rana Muhammed Aslam Khan PTI  Bat 41524
3 Rana Naeem Riaz Ahmed TLP  Crane 12776
4 Rana Muhammad Nadeem Aslam Independent  Excavator 2539
5 Rana JAved Iqbal Khan Independent  Ice Cream 2444
6 Muhammad Asif AATPK  Chair 2395
7 Hamayun Majeed PPPP  Arrow 2107
8 Rana Sarfraz Ahmed Khan Independent  Sheep 1988
9 Sardar Noor Ahmad MMA  Book 1162
10 Hashmat Ali Khan Independent  Tonga 1140
11 Muhammed Arslan Independent  Pitcher 941
12 Fiyaz Ahmed RPL  Tortoise 243
13 Rana Majeeb Iqbal Independent  Roller Of Wood 182
14 Rana Umar Hashmat Independent  Goat 157
15 Rana Salman Iqbal PTI N  Batsman 152
16 Rana Muhammad Jahandad Khan Independent  Ox 97
17 Iftikhar Ahmad ATP  Tyre 97
18 Ghulam Muhammad Independent  Bucket 87
19 Sardar Aleem Ahmed Independent  Apple 86

Election Result PP-181 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Sheikh Alaudin PML N 47067
2 Zahid Qayyum Khan PML-Q 17504
3 Rana Aqeel Aslam PTI 11230
4 Kanwar Mumtaz Hussain PPP 6635
5 Saqlain Abbas Shah MP 702

Election Result PP-181 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-181 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-181 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x