View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 180 Election Result 2018 Kasur VII

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 180 Kasur VII after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-180

PP 180 Kasur VII Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 180 Kasur VII, city of Kasur constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 180 Kasur VII includes PTI, PML N, TLP, TLI, AATPK, PPPP, , , , PTI N, , PST, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 180 Kasur VII includes Sardar Muhammad Asif Nakai, Rana Muhammad Hayat Khan, Rana Tanveer Riaz Khan, Muhammad Sabir Ali Qadri, Muhammad Abu Bakar Saddique, Syed Naveed Ul Hassan Shah, Sardar Muhammad Atif NakaiNazir AhmedAli MuqaddasRana Khizer Hayat, Fajar KhanMuhammad Shahid Hussain, Muhammad Rehan

You can see here complete election result of PP 180 Kasur VII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 180 Kasur VII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Sayyad Shuja Ali Haider, Civil Judge Class-I, Pattoki.
TARO1: Assistant Education Officer, Bhopywal District Kasur.
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer Hajara Khurd, District Kasur.

Election Results PP-180 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Sardar Muhammad Asif Nakai PTI  Bat 54092
2 Rana Muhammad Hayat Khan PML N  Tiger 46177
3 Rana Tanveer Riaz Khan TLP  Crane 5660
4 Muhammad Sabir Ali Qadri TLI  Cannon 4311
5 Muhammad Abu Bakar Saddique AATPK  Chair 2916
6 Syed Naveed Ul Hassan Shah PPPP  Arrow 1929
7 Sardar Muhammad Atif Nakai Independent  Sheep 1528
8 Nazir Ahmed Independent  Bucket 965
9 Ali Muqaddas Independent  Tonga 358
10 Rana Khizer Hayat PTI N  Batsman 322
11 Fajar Khan Independent  Fan 206
12 Muhammad Shahid Hussain PST  Table Lamp 115
13 Muhammad Rehan Independent  Bullock Cart 82

Election Result PP-180 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Waqas Hassan Mokal PML-Q 31840
2 Ahsan Raza Khan PML N 26766
3 Muhammad Javaid Iqbal PTI 17102
4 Sardar Muhammad Amjad Ind 9717
5 Noor Samand Ind 2961

Election Result PP-180 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-180 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-180 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x