View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 178 Election Result 2018 Kasur V

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 178 Kasur V after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-178

PP 178 Kasur V Election Result 2018 – There are 16 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 178 Kasur V, city of Kasur constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 178 Kasur V includes PML N, , PTI, TLP, PPPP, AATPK, , , , , , , PTI N, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 178 Kasur V includes Sheikh Alla Uddin, Humble Sanaa KareemiZahid Qayyum Khan, Syed Haider Abbas Sherazi, Muhammad Irshad Khan, Mohsin Ali Jahangir, Chaudhry Munir AhmadAkhtar HussainRao Abid QayyumZaeem Ud Din AbidMohammad HafeezAmjad IqbalEjaz Ahmad, Mian Saifullah AzizSheikh Muhammad OmerRana Muhammad Ibad Khan

You can see here complete election result of PP 178 Kasur V with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 178 Kasur V.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Asif Iqbal, Civil Judge Class-I, Chunian.
TARO1: Assistant Education Officer Gallan Hitar,District Kasur.
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer Saddar Chunian, District Kasur.

Election Results PP-178 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Sheikh Alla Uddin PML N  Tiger 37404
2 Humble Sanaa Kareemi Independent  Lock 28727
3 Zahid Qayyum Khan PTI  Bat 27866
4 Syed Haider Abbas Sherazi TLP  Crane 13683
5 Muhammad Irshad Khan PPPP  Arrow 4852
6 Mohsin Ali Jahangir AATPK  Chair 4254
7 Chaudhry Munir Ahmad Independent  Jeep 1820
8 Akhtar Hussain Independent  Sheep 1098
9 Rao Abid Qayyum Independent  Ox 812
10 Zaeem Ud Din Abid Independent  Loud Speaker 312
11 Mohammad Hafeez Independent  Jug 283
12 Amjad Iqbal Independent  Tonga 253
13 Ejaz Ahmad PTI N  Batsman 218
14 Mian Saifullah Aziz Independent  Pitcher 197
15 Sheikh Muhammad Omer Independent  Apple 130
16 Rana Muhammad Ibad Khan Independent  Pomegrante 56

Election Result PP-178 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan PML N 34335
2 Shahid Masood Ali Ind 17815
3 Sardar Fakhir Ali Advoc.. PTI 10560
4 Sardar Faisal Zaib JI 8381
5 Sardar Sarfraz Ahmad Do.. JUI-F 7120

Election Result PP-178 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-178 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-178 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x