View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 177 Election Result 2018 Kasur IV

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 177 Kasur IV after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-177

PP 177 Kasur IV Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 177 Kasur IV, city of Kasur constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 177 Kasur IV includes PTI, PML N, , , PPPP, AATPK, TLP, , , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 177 Kasur IV includes Muhammad Hashim Dogar, Ahsan Raza Khan, Waqas Hassan MoakalZafar IqbalZaheer Ahmad, Mian Muhammad Azam, Rizwan Yousaf, Muhammad Javaid IqbalMian Ghulam SabirFarrukah JunaidJahanzaib Hassan MoakalShabbir HussainAfsar Raza KhanKhurram ShahzadMuhammad Munir

You can see here complete election result of PP 177 Kasur IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 177 Kasur IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Saeed Akhtar, Civil Judge Class-I, Kasur.
TARO1: Assistant Education Officer Talwandi, District Kasur.
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer Ellahabad, District Kasur.

Election Results PP-177 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Hashim Dogar PTI  Bat 41606
2 Ahsan Raza Khan PML N  Tiger 39936
3 Waqas Hassan Moakal Independent  Bucket 13648
4 Zafar Iqbal Independent  Pressure Cooker 12992
5 Zaheer Ahmad PPPP  Arrow 5250
6 Mian Muhammad Azam AATPK  Chair 5226
7 Rizwan Yousaf TLP  Crane 3719
8 Muhammad Javaid Iqbal Independent  Sheep 1509
9 Mian Ghulam Sabir Independent  Ox 713
10 Farrukah Junaid Independent  Water Cooler 600
11 Jahanzaib Hassan Moakal Independent  Pencil 492
12 Shabbir Hussain Independent  Pitcher 401
13 Afsar Raza Khan Independent  Knife 256
14 Khurram Shahzad Independent  Tonga 242
15 Muhammad Munir Independent  Gun 170

Election Result PP-177 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammad Naeem Safdar A.. PML N 61520
2 Syed Muzaffar Hassan PTI 11468
3 Muhammad Ashfaq PPP 10429
4 Syed Muhammad Zohair Sh.. JUI-F 2806
5 Akhtar Masih CPM 1626

Election Result PP-177 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-177 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-177 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x