View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 174 Election Result 2018 Kasur I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 174 Kasur I after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-174

PP 174 Kasur I Election Result 2018 – There are 18 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 174 Kasur I, city of Kasur constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 174 Kasur I includes PML N, PTI, PPPP, TLP, , , MMA, NP, , , RPL, , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 174 Kasur I includes Muhammad Naeem Safdar, Muhammad Maqsood Sabir Insari, Shabir Ahmad, Manzoor Ahmed Insari, Hafiz Muhammad ShahidMuhammad JawadSyed Muhammad Zuhair Shah Hamdani, Rosy Tobassum, Abdul Hannan SabirMuhammad Ashraf Son Of Muhammad RamzanAsif Hashim, Muhammad Ashraf Son Of Muhammad DinSafdar ALiMuhammad IshfaqAsif AliMuhammad HammadFayyaz Ur Rehman KhalidUsman Safdar

You can see here complete election result of PP 174 Kasur I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 174 Kasur I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Shafaqat Ali, Senior Civil Judge-I (Admn), Kasur.
TARO1: Assistant Education Officer City Kasur, District Kasur.
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer Wadana District Kasur.

Election Results PP-174 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Naeem Safdar PML N  Tiger 55485
2 Muhammad Maqsood Sabir Insari PTI  Bat 24852
3 Shabir Ahmad PPPP  Arrow 7316
4 Manzoor Ahmed Insari TLP  Crane 5873
5 Hafiz Muhammad Shahid Independent  Bucket 4876
6 Muhammad Jawad Independent  Lock 4780
7 Syed Muhammad Zuhair Shah Hamdani MMA  Book 2313
8 Rosy Tobassum NP  Saw 886
9 Abdul Hannan Sabir Independent  Ox 738
10 Muhammad Ashraf Son Of Muhammad Ramzan Independent  Bottle 643
11 Asif Hashim RPL  Tortoise 469
12 Muhammad Ashraf Son Of Muhammad Din Independent  Hammer 206
13 Safdar ALi Independent  Pencil 201
14 Muhammad Ishfaq Independent  Tonga 133
15 Asif Ali Independent  Scooter 96
16 Muhammad Hammad Independent  Jeep 59
17 Fayyaz Ur Rehman Khalid Independent  Bowl 40
18 Usman Safdar Independent  Cricket Stumps 39

Election Result PP-174 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Jamil Hassan Khan PML N 27390
2 Agha Ali Haider Ind 19099
3 Rai Muhammad Aslam Khan Ind 16840
4 Asghar Ali Ind 6591
5 Kashif Mehmood Dogar PTI 3489

Election Result PP-174 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-174 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-174 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x