View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 132 Election Result 2018 Nankana

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 132 Nankana Sahib II after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-132

PP 132 Nankana Sahib II Election Result 2018 – There are 17 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 132 Nankana Sahib II, city of Nankana Sahib constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 132 Nankana Sahib II includes PTI, PML N, TLP, PPPP, AATPK, MMA, , PST, TLI, JUI (S), , PTI N, , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 132 Nankana Sahib II includes Muhammad Atif, Rana Muhammad Arshad, Rana Ali Ameer Joiya, Shakeel Ur Rehman, Shabbir Ahmad, Ch Ghulam Mustafa Sian, Sohail ManzoorMuhammad Qasim, Muhammad Usman, Mufti Syed Ahmad, Liaqat AliZahid Mehmood Pasha, Muhammad Arshad SahiEhsan Ul HaqNoushair SufiyanShezad KhalidTouseef Ahmad Rai

You can see here complete election result of PP 132 Nankana Sahib II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 132 Nankana Sahib II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Nauman Tahir, Civil Judge Class-II, Shah Kot.
TARO1: Deputy District Education Officer, Shah Kot District Nankana Sahib.
TARO2: Agriculture Officer(Extention)District Nankana Sahib.

Election Results PP-132 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Atif PTI  Bat 48672
2 Rana Muhammad Arshad PML N  Tiger 41482
3 Rana Ali Ameer Joiya TLP  Crane 14731
4 Shakeel Ur Rehman PPPP  Arrow 3270
5 Shabbir Ahmad AATPK  Chair 2180
6 Ch Ghulam Mustafa Sian MMA  Book 1105
7 Sohail Manzoor Independent  Thermos 493
8 Muhammad Qasim PST  Table Lamp 490
9 Muhammad Usman TLI  Cannon 410
10 Mufti Syed Ahmad JUI (S)  Ladder 230
11 Liaqat Ali Independent  Pick Up 141
12 Zahid Mehmood Pasha PTI N  Batsman 130
13 Muhammad Arshad Sahi Independent  Charpai 101
14 Ehsan Ul Haq Independent  Rabbit 64
15 Noushair Sufiyan Independent  Deep Freezer 42
16 Shezad Khalid Independent  Fan 40
17 Touseef Ahmad Rai Independent  Duck 35

Election Result PP-132 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Awais Qasim PML N 45505
2 Syed Saeed Ul Hassan Sh.. Ind 29641
3 Muhammad Akram PTI 5221
4 Shahid Abbas Khan Ind 3393
5 Iftikhar Ahmad JI 1951

Election Result PP-132 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-132 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Mujahid Ali
Tahsil Shahkot district Nankana Sahib ward wise result copy send me please pp132 na 117 Only City Shahkot
Shahkot2020-09-11 06:08:22

Do you like us?

PP-132 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x