View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 131 Election Result 2018 Nankana

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 131 Nankana Sahib I after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-131

PP 131 Nankana Sahib I Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 131 Nankana Sahib I, city of Nankana Sahib constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 131 Nankana Sahib I includes PML N, , PTI, TLP, AATPK, PPPP, , PTI N, , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 131 Nankana Sahib I includes Mian Ijaz Hussain Bhatti, Shazia CheemaTariq Saeed Ghuman, Rana Jammat Ali Masoomi, Mian Hafeez ahmad, Muhammad Siddique Wain, Imtiaz Ahmad KahloonKashif Ali Bhatti, Muhammad AbbasMuhammad AshfaqNadeem AsgharMuhammad Arshad SahiMuhammad Azam

You can see here complete election result of PP 131 Nankana Sahib I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 131 Nankana Sahib I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Shahzad Anjum, Civil Judge Class-II, Sangla Hill.
TARO1: Assistant Registrar Cooperative, Shah Kot, District Nankana Sahib.
TARO2: Senior Head Master, Govt. High School Bulair 119/RV Sangla Hill, District Nankana Sahib.

Election Results PP-131 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Mian Ijaz Hussain Bhatti PML N  Tiger 37118
2 Shazia Cheema Independent  Bucket 35886
3 Tariq Saeed Ghuman PTI  Bat 31787
4 Rana Jammat Ali Masoomi TLP  Crane 14220
5 Mian Hafeez ahmad AATPK  Chair 876
6 Muhammad Siddique Wain PPPP  Arrow 872
7 Imtiaz Ahmad Kahloon Independent  Ox 228
8 Kashif Ali Bhatti PTI N  Batsman 89
9 Muhammad Abbas Independent  Pitcher 87
10 Muhammad Ashfaq Independent  Jeep 78
11 Nadeem Asghar Independent  Trowel 71
12 Muhammad Arshad Sahi Independent  Medal 57
13 Muhammad Azam Independent  Computer 37

Election Result PP-131 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Chaudhary Arshad Javaid.. PML N 39820
2 Ch Muhammad Azeem Noori.. PML-Q 31499
3 Amjad Cheema Ind 10130
4 Choudhary Hooran Zia Gh.. PTI 6890
5 Ch Liaqat Ali Ghumman Ind 2950

Election Result PP-131 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-131 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-131 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x