View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 129 Election Result 2018 Jhang VI

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 129 Jhang VI after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-129

PP 129 Jhang VI Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 129 Jhang VI, city of Jhang constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 129 Jhang VI includes PTI, , , , , MMA, , , TLP, AATPK, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 129 Jhang VI includes Mian Muhammad Asif, Madhulal HussainKhalid GhaniMuhammad Qamar HayatAli Abbas khanShahbaz Ali, Sultan Muhammad Mushtaq SalimFarzand AliMuhammad Rizwan Aslam, Muhammad Yunus Tayab, Muhammad AkmalYousaf Ali Agha

You can see here complete election result of PP 129 Jhang VI with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 129 Jhang VI.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Tasadaq Hayat, Civil Judge Class-I, Shorkot.
TARO1: Chief Officer Municipal Committee Shorkot, District Jhang.
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer (HQ), Shorkot District Jhang.

Election Results PP-129 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Mian Muhammad Asif PTI  Bat 23434
2 Madhulal Hussain Independent  Pitcher 22431
3 Khalid Ghani Independent  Hen 22048
4 Muhammad Qamar Hayat Independent  Bucket 15886
5 Ali Abbas khan Independent  Jeep 11494
6 Shahbaz Ali MMA  Book 8202
7 Sultan Muhammad Mushtaq Salim Independent  Scooter 4222
8 Farzand Ali Independent  Water Cooler 3039
9 Muhammad Rizwan Aslam TLP  Crane 925
10 Muhammad Yunus Tayab AATPK  Chair 893
11 Muhammad Akmal Independent  Lock 699
12 Yousaf Ali Agha Independent  Brush 136

Election Result PP-129 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Chaudhary Mohsin Ashraf PML N 63257
2 Fiaz Iqbal Cheema PTI 13806
3 Syed Shah Faisal Ind 7124
4 Asad Hafeez Goraya APML 5541
5 Hafiz Shahbaz Hassan Wa.. PPP 4633

Election Result PP-129 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-129 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-129 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x