View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 127 Election Result 2018 Jhang IV

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 127 Jhang IV after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-127

PP 127 Jhang IV Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 127 Jhang IV, city of Jhang constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 127 Jhang IV includes , PTI, , , , , TLP, , PPPP, , , PML N, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 127 Jhang IV includes Mehar Muhammad AslamMehar Muhammad Nawaz, Khuram Abbas SialSyed Noor SultanMuhammad MustafaMuhammad Hyder Ali BokhariAmar Mehmood Shakir, Hassan Abdu Rab En NasirMuhammad Mansha, Mehr Sultan sikandarMudassar AbbasMuhammad Saleem Tahir, Riaz HussainAman Ullah Khan

You can see here complete election result of PP 127 Jhang IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 127 Jhang IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Tariq Mahmood Kahut, Civil Judge Class-I, Jhang.
TARO1: Additional Deputy Commissioner(General), District Jhang.
TARO2: District Officer(Excise and Taxation), District Jhang.

Election Results PP-127 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Mehar Muhammad Aslam Independent  Bucket 27535
2 Mehar Muhammad Nawaz PTI  Bat 26765
3 Khuram Abbas Sial Independent  Pitcher 10096
4 Syed Noor Sultan Independent  Basket 9455
5 Muhammad Mustafa Independent  Goat 9082
6 Muhammad Hyder Ali Bokhari Independent  Bowl 7504
7 Amar Mehmood Shakir TLP  Crane 7271
8 Hassan Abdu Rab En Nasir Independent  Hen 6406
9 Muhammad Mansha PPPP  Arrow 3366
10 Mehr Sultan sikandar Independent  Bucket 2241
11 Mudassar Abbas Independent  Fan 2042
12 Muhammad Saleem Tahir PML N  Tiger 1956
13 Riaz Hussain Independent  Charpai 615
14 Aman Ullah Khan Independent  Bottle 88

Election Result PP-127 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Munawar Ahmed Gill PML N 51125
2 Ch. Amjad Ali Bajwa PTI 20962
3 Ch Muhammad Iqbal Khokh.. Ind 8439
4 Maqbool Ahmed PPP 3549
5 Rana Ejaz Ahmed Ind 2905

Election Result PP-127 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-127 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-127 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x