View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 125 Election Result 2018 Jhang II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 125 Jhang II after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-125

PP 125 Jhang II Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 125 Jhang II, city of Jhang constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 125 Jhang II includes , PTI, , , TLP, MMA, , MP, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 125 Jhang II includes Faisal HayatMian Muhammad Azam, Muhammad Javaid AkbarIqbal Ahmad KhanUmar Hayat, Sajid Ali, Fakhar AbbasSyed Usman Ali, Manzar AbbasMuzafar MahmoodMian Shakil Ahmad

You can see here complete election result of PP 125 Jhang II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 125 Jhang II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Shahid Mahmood, Senior Civil Judge-II (Judicial), Jhang.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner 18-Hazari, District Jhang.
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer(HQ), District Jhang.

Election Results PP-125 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Faisal Hayat Independent  Pitcher 51050
2 Mian Muhammad Azam PTI  Bat 38699
3 Muhammad Javaid Akbar Independent  Bucket 12162
4 Iqbal Ahmad Khan Independent  Tonga 8315
5 Umar Hayat TLP  Crane 4048
6 Sajid Ali MMA  Book 3779
7 Fakhar Abbas Independent  Knife 1524
8 Syed Usman Ali MP  Comb 294
9 Manzar Abbas Independent  Gun 151
10 Muzafar Mahmood Independent  Bowl 122
11 Mian Shakil Ahmad Independent  Jeep 61

Election Result PP-125 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Chaudhary Tariq Subhani PML N 59706
2 Tahir Mehmood Hundali PPP 20030
3 Choudhary Shahnawaz PTI 10037
4 Ch. Basheer Ahmad Ind 967
5 Ansar Mehmood Bajwa JI 877

Election Result PP-125 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-125 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-125 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x