View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 117 Election Result 2018 Faisalabad XXI

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 117 Faisalabad XXI after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-117

PP 117 Faisalabad XXI Election Result 2018 – There are 18 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 117 Faisalabad XXI, city of Faisalabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 117 Faisalabad XXI includes PML N, PTI, TLP, PPPP, AATPK, SIC, MMA, , APML, , , , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 117 Faisalabad XXI includes Hamid Rashid, Hassan Masood, Ali Raza, Sadiq Ali, Atta ur Rehman, Sahibzada Muhammad Hassan Raza, Safdar Ali, Muhammad IqbalMuhammad Siddique, Muhammad Azam ShahzadSajid NumanMuhammad Hammad Ullah KhanMehar Muhammad AkramMian Muhammad RaqafiluzAdnan JavaidParvez AkhtarMuhammad Zafar IqbalMunwar Fayyaz Sunny

You can see here complete election result of PP 117 Faisalabad XXI with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 117 Faisalabad XXI.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Kashan Muhammad Ali, Civil Judge Class-I, Faisalabad.
TARO1: Numan Mehmood, Assistant Director, Employees Old Age Benefit Institution, Faisalabad
TARO2: Numan Mehmood, Assistant Director, Employees Old Age Benefit Institution, Faisalabad

Election Results PP-117 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Hamid Rashid PML N  Tiger 48757
2 Hassan Masood PTI  Bat 41584
3 Ali Raza TLP  Crane 4429
4 Sadiq Ali PPPP  Arrow 2956
5 Atta ur Rehman AATPK  Chair 2304
6 Sahibzada Muhammad Hassan Raza SIC  Horse 1682
7 Safdar Ali MMA  Book 940
8 Muhammad Iqbal Independent  Pencil 478
9 Muhammad Siddique APML  Eagle 185
10 Muhammad Azam Shahzad Independent  Pencil 147
11 Sajid Numan Independent  Revolver 92
12 Muhammad Hammad Ullah Khan Independent  Scooter 79
13 Mehar Muhammad Akram Independent  Butterfly 50
14 Mian Muhammad Raqafiluz Independent  Jeep 34
15 Adnan Javaid Independent  Bucket 27
16 Parvez Akhtar Independent  Pitcher 20
17 Muhammad Zafar Iqbal Independent  Cricket Stumps 8
18 Munwar Fayyaz Sunny Independent  Apple 2

Election Result PP-117 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Syed Tariq Yaqoob PML N 30537
2 Baasima Chaudhry PML-Q 23354
3 Shakeel Gulzar PTI 20533
4 Asif Bashir Bahgat PPP 18875
5 Syed Shabir Hussain Sha.. Ind 6754

Election Result PP-117 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-117 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-117 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x