View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 114 Election Result 2018 Faisalabad XVIII

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 114 Faisalabad XVIII after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-114

PP 114 Faisalabad XVIII Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 114 Faisalabad XVIII, city of Faisalabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 114 Faisalabad XVIII includes PTI, PML N, TLP, PPPP, AATPK, MMA, , APML, AJP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 114 Faisalabad XVIII includes Muhammad Latif Nazar, Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad, Raja Saleem Abid, Muhammad Shakoor, Riasat Ali, MUHAMMAD ABDUL SHAKOOR, Tauseef Nawaz KhanAli Akbar, Maqsood MAseeh, Muhammad Aslam

You can see here complete election result of PP 114 Faisalabad XVIII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 114 Faisalabad XVIII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Farooq Ahmad, Civil Judge Class-I, Faisalabad.
TARO1: Muhammad Khaliq, Sub-Divisional Officer Burala Canal Division, Office of the Irrigation Department, Faisalabad.
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer, City-VI, Faisalabad

Election Results PP-114 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Latif Nazar PTI  Bat 59701
2 Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad PML N  Tiger 50343
3 Raja Saleem Abid TLP  Crane 4726
4 Muhammad Shakoor PPPP  Arrow 2604
5 Riasat Ali AATPK  Chair 2166
7 Tauseef Nawaz Khan Independent  Bucket 681
8 Ali Akbar APML  Eagle 393
9 Maqsood MAseeh AJP  Gavel 182
10 Muhammad Aslam Independent  Jeep 103

Election Result PP-114 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Malik Muhammad Hanif Aw.. PML N 40428
2 Raja Muhammad Naeem Naw.. PTI 32795
3 Chaudhary Muhammad Arsh.. PML-Q 28399
4 Chaudhary Gulzar Ahmed Ind 6517
5 Chaudhary Muhammad Tari.. Ind 2573

Election Result PP-114 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-114 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-114 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x