View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 112 Election Result 2018 Faisalabad XVI

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 112 Faisalabad XVI after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-112

PP 112 Faisalabad XVI Election Result 2018 – There are 18 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 112 Faisalabad XVI, city of Faisalabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 112 Faisalabad XVI includes PML N, PTI, TLP, PPPP, AATPK, MMA, , , , PTI N, , , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 112 Faisalabad XVI includes Muhammad Tahir Pervaiz, Adnan Anwar, Muhammad Esa, Intazar Ahmed, Muhammad Anwar, Khurram Shahzad, Muhammad Adnan KhanSarmad Fazal HussainMalik Muhammad NawazRoshan Jameel, Ghulam HussainMuhammad HamidMUHAMMAD NADEEMAbrar RashidRao Asif IqbalMemoona HussainJAVAID ZULIFQARManzoor Ahmad Rana

You can see here complete election result of PP 112 Faisalabad XVI with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 112 Faisalabad XVI.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Manzoor Ahmad, Civil Judge Class-I, Faisalabad.
TARO1: Tassawar Ayub, Sub-Divisional Officer Burala Canal Division, O/o the Irrigation Department, Faisalabad.
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer, City-IV, Faisalabad

Election Results PP-112 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Tahir Pervaiz PML N  Tiger 49455
2 Adnan Anwar PTI  Bat 46769
3 Muhammad Esa TLP  Crane 4191
4 Intazar Ahmed PPPP  Arrow 1799
5 Muhammad Anwar AATPK  Chair 1003
6 Khurram Shahzad MMA  Book 878
7 Muhammad Adnan Khan Independent  Knife 430
8 Sarmad Fazal Hussain Independent  Mobile Phone 303
9 Malik Muhammad Nawaz Independent  Football 101
10 Roshan Jameel PTI N  Batsman 98
11 Ghulam Hussain Independent  Jeep 77
12 Muhammad Hamid Independent  Apple 38
13 MUHAMMAD NADEEM Independent  Mic 32
14 Abrar Rashid Independent  Dice 31
15 Rao Asif Iqbal Independent  Pitcher 29
16 Memoona Hussain Independent  Gun 27
17 JAVAID ZULIFQAR Independent  Dhol 25
18 Manzoor Ahmad Rana Independent  Basket 16

Election Result PP-112 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Chaudhary Muhammad Ashr.. PML N 39428
2 Tanveer Ashraf Kaira PPP 18399
3 Doctor Syed Ihsan Ullah.. JI 17579
4 Choudhary Zahid Hussain.. PTI 13254
5 Ch. Ajaz Ahmed Ind 5287

Election Result PP-112 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-112 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-112 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x