View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 111 Election Result 2018 Faisalabad XV

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 111 Faisalabad XV after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-111

PP 111 Faisalabad XV Election Result 2018 – There are 17 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 111 Faisalabad XV, city of Faisalabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 111 Faisalabad XV includes PTI, PML N, , , TLP, AATPK, PPPP, MMA, , AJP, , , PST, , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 111 Faisalabad XV includes Shakeel Shahid, Asrar Ahmed Khan, Muhammad IslamNajam HussainRana Muhammad Ahsan Sikander Khan, Abdul Wahid, Umer Draz Ahmed Azad, Muhammad Fazal Elahi, Hamad IslamRaja Zahid Pervaiz, Imran FaisalNaveed AnwerMuhammad Asif, Muhammad Akeel ur RehmanHaji Khalid SaeedAdnan JavaidShah Faisal

You can see here complete election result of PP 111 Faisalabad XV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 111 Faisalabad XV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Khuda Yar, Civil Judge Class-I, Faisalabad.
TARO1: Assistant Director (Audit), Ayub Agricultural Research Institute, Faisalabad
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer, City-III, Faisalabad

Election Results PP-111 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Shakeel Shahid PTI  Bat 57539
2 Asrar Ahmed Khan PML N  Tiger 51654
3 Muhammad Islam Independent  Bucket 12778
4 Najam Hussain Independent  Parrot 9171
5 Rana Muhammad Ahsan Sikander Khan TLP  Crane 4082
6 Abdul Wahid AATPK  Chair 3207
7 Umer Draz Ahmed Azad PPPP  Arrow 1614
8 Muhammad Fazal Elahi MMA  Book 848
9 Hamad Islam Independent  Sheep 515
10 Raja Zahid Pervaiz AJP  Tumbler 236
11 Imran Faisal Independent  Jeep 122
12 Naveed Anwer Independent  Butterfly 58
13 Muhammad Asif PST  Table Lamp 43
14 Muhammad Akeel ur Rehman Independent  Apple 36
15 Haji Khalid Saeed Independent  Pitcher 33
16 Adnan Javaid Independent  Basket 32
17 Shah Faisal Independent  King 24

Election Result PP-111 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Haji Imran Zafar PML N 35515
2 Saleem Sarwar Jaura PTI 31215
3 Mian Imran Masood PML-Q 19841
4 Zahid Hussain Saleemi PPP 3739
5 Dr Tariq Saleem JI 2413

Election Result PP-111 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-111 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-111 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x