View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 110 Election Result 2018 Faisalabad XIV

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 110 Faisalabad XIV after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-110

PP 110 Faisalabad XIV Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 110 Faisalabad XIV, city of Faisalabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 110 Faisalabad XIV includes PTI, PML N, TLP, PPPP, , , SIC, , , , PQYP, , PMA, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 110 Faisalabad XIV includes Khayal Ahmad, Malik Muhammad Nawaz, Zulfiqar Ali, Muhammad Nadeem, Muhammad NawazShahzad MurtazaMian Rashid Mehmood, Munwar Fayyaz SunnyMuhammad Shakeel ShahzadAzad AhmadMuhammad Saleem, Muhammad Riaz MalikMuhammad Sadam Asghar

You can see here complete election result of PP 110 Faisalabad XIV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 110 Faisalabad XIV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Yousaf Hanjra, Civil Judge Class-I, Faisalabad.
TARO1: Deputy Director (Admn & Accounts), Ayub Research Argicultural Institute, Faisalabad
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer, City-II, Faisalabad

Election Results PP-110 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Khayal Ahmad PTI  Bat 69509
2 Malik Muhammad Nawaz PML N  Tiger 58444
3 Zulfiqar Ali TLP  Crane 5252
4 Muhammad Nadeem PPPP  Arrow 1226
5 Muhammad Nawaz Independent  Jeep 285
6 Shahzad Murtaza Independent  Pitcher 242
7 Mian Rashid Mehmood SIC  Horse 169
8 Munwar Fayyaz Sunny Independent  Bucket 121
9 Muhammad Shakeel Shahzad Independent  Fire Engine 98
10 Azad Ahmad Independent  Sparrow 66
11 Muhammad Saleem PQYP  Peacock 63
12 Muhammad Riaz Malik Independent  Basket 47
13 Muhammad Sadam Asghar PMA  Fish 31

Election Result PP-110 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Moonis Elahi PML-Q 51361
2 Raza Ali Warraich PML N 27863
3 Iftikhar Samma PTI 16322
4 Tahir Mahmood PPP 5410
5 Chaudhary Sijjad Ahmad .. JI 1896

Election Result PP-110 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-110 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-110 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x