View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 109 Election Result 2018 Faisalabad XIII

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 109 Faisalabad XIII after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-109

PP 109 Faisalabad XIII Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 109 Faisalabad XIII, city of Faisalabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 109 Faisalabad XIII includes PML N, PTI, TLP, , MMA, , , , , , PQYP, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 109 Faisalabad XIII includes Zafar Iqbal, Nadeem Aftab Sindhu, Basharat Ali, Choudhary Ahmed NawazMuhammad Azeem Tahir Randhawa, Rana Asif Sadiq KhanHafiz Atta UllahMuhammad Zaman TariqAbdul MajidIjaz HanifSyed Abu Zar Muhammad Abdullah

You can see here complete election result of PP 109 Faisalabad XIII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 109 Faisalabad XIII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Amin Shahzad, Civil Judge Class-I, Faisalabad.
TARO1: Agriculture Officer, Agriculture Extention Directorate, Faisalabad
TARO2: Assistant District Officer, IPW & M, Faisalabad, Industries Prices, Weights and Measures, Faisalabad

Election Results PP-109 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Zafar Iqbal PML N  Tiger 53100
2 Nadeem Aftab Sindhu PTI  Bat 46129
3 Basharat Ali TLP  Crane 4404
4 Choudhary Ahmed Nawaz Independent  Bullock Cart 3775
5 Muhammad Azeem Tahir Randhawa MMA  Book 2007
6 Rana Asif Sadiq Khan Independent  Sheep 1314
7 Hafiz Atta Ullah Independent  Pitcher 186
8 Muhammad Zaman Tariq Independent  Ox 181
9 Abdul Majid Independent  Bucket 123
10 Ijaz Hanif Independent  Basket 63
11 Syed Abu Zar Muhammad Abdullah PQYP  Peacock 52

Election Result PP-109 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Major (R) Moeen Nawaz W.. PML N 39860
2 Chaudhary Shafaat Hussa.. PML-Q 36949
3 Bilal Hussain Gorsi PTI 14753
4 Chaudhary Muhammad Afza.. Ind 2154
5 Muhammad Mudabar Saddiq.. JI 1998

Election Result PP-109 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-109 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-109 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x