View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 100 Election Result 2018 Faisalabad IV

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 100 Faisalabad IV after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-100

PP 100 Faisalabad IV Election Result 2018 – There are 19 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 100 Faisalabad IV, city of Faisalabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 100 Faisalabad IV includes PTI, PML N, , PPPP, TLP, , MMA, AATPK, PPP SB, , , PAL, , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 100 Faisalabad IV includes ZAHEER UD DIN, Iffat Mairaj Awan, Khan BahadarM Shafqat Rana, falak Sheer Sikandar, Umair Wasi ChaudharyABDUL WAHEED KHAN, Nisar Ahmad, NASRULLAH, ABDUL RASHEEDTAIMOOR ALI KHANmuhammad yaseen, Sanaullah Qamar BajwaYAQOOB ALImuhammad shah jhan khanAsad Nawaz Khan KalyarAsghir AliMuhammad Nasir KhanMUHAMMAD SARFRAZ TARAR

You can see here complete election result of PP 100 Faisalabad IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 100 Faisalabad IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Fiaz, Civil Judge Class-I, Jaranwala.
TARO1: Municipal Officer (Finance), Tehsil Jaranwala, Faisalabad
TARO2: Principal, Govt. College of Commerce, Tehsil Jaranwala, Faisalabad

Election Results PP-100 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 ZAHEER UD DIN PTI  Bat 41357
2 Iffat Mairaj Awan PML N  Tiger 25113
3 Khan Bahadar Independent  Bucket 21945
4 M Shafqat Rana PPPP  Arrow 7366
5 falak Sheer Sikandar TLP  Crane 6574
6 Umair Wasi Chaudhary Independent  Pitcher 5375
8 Nisar Ahmad AATPK  Chair 2067
10 ABDUL RASHEED Independent  Water Cooler 343
11 TAIMOOR ALI KHAN Independent  Ox 291
12 muhammad yaseen PAL  Hockey 247
13 Sanaullah Qamar Bajwa Independent  Apple 111
14 YAQOOB ALI Independent  Water Cooler 87
15 muhammad shah jhan khan Independent  Crocodile 75
16 Asad Nawaz Khan Kalyar Independent  Tonga 62
17 Asghir Ali Independent  Bottle 58
18 Muhammad Nasir Khan Independent  Unknown 20
19 MUHAMMAD SARFRAZ TARAR Independent  Hammer 12

Election Result PP-100 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Chaudhary Shamshad Ahma.. PML N 54118
2 Muhammad Yasir Arfat Ra.. PTI 14618
3 Muhammad Asghar PPP 9033
4 Muhammad Rafique Virk Ind 6505
5 Haji Nazir Ahmad Insari Ind 4916

Election Result PP-100 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-100 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-100 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x