View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 1 Election Result 2018 Attock I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 1 Attock I after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-1

PP 1 Attock I Election Result 2018 – There are 8 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 1 Attock I, city of Attock constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 1 Attock I includes PTI, , PML N, TLP, , PPPP, MMA, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 1 Attock I includes SYED YAWER ABBAS BUKHARI, HAMEED AKBARMUHAMMAD SALMAN SARWAR, UMAR ARSHAD, Sardar Muhammad Nawaz KhanIRFAN JAFFAR, Muhammad Iqbal, NOMAN KHAN

You can see here complete election result of PP 1 Attock I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 1 Attock I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Shafqat Shahbaz Raja, Senior Civil Judge Class-I(Admn), Attock
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Attock.
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer Bolianwal, District Attock.

Election Results PP-1 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
2 HAMEED AKBAR Independent  Ox 24192
4 UMAR ARSHAD TLP  Crane 10821
5 Sardar Muhammad Nawaz Khan Independent  Pitcher 5680
7 Muhammad Iqbal MMA  Book 5262
8 NOMAN KHAN Independent  Pencil 217

Election Result PP-1 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Raja Ashfaq Sarwar PML N 50982
2 Sardar Muhammad Saleem .. PML-Q 23364
3 Javed Iqbal Satti PTI 21435
4 Muhammad Ishtiaq Abbasi MDM 13579
5 Raja Shehzad Nemat Satt.. Ind 7926
6 Shakeel Ahmed Papa Ind 6900
7 Sajjad Ahmed Abbasi JI 6201
8 Nazeer Ahmed Abbasi JUPN 516
9 Raja Khurram Zaman Ind 347
10 Arslan Ayaz Ind 204
11 Engineer Muhammad Zakir MQM 125
12 Muhammad Ilyas Ind 124
13 Muhammad Mubarik Abbasi Ind 89
14 Muhammad Muneeb Satti APML 55
15 Nasir Abbasi Ind 30

Election Result PP-1 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-1 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-1 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x