View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PK 96 Election Result 2018 D.I.Khan II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 96 D.I.Khan II after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PK-96

PK 96 D.I.Khan II Election Result 2018 – There are 16 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 96 D.I.Khan II, city of Dera Ismail Khan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 96 D.I.Khan II includes PPPP, , MMA, PTI, TLP, , , ANP, , , , , PML N, JUI (Nazryat), , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 96 D.I.Khan II includes Ahmed Kundi, Sami Ullah Sardar Abdul Haleem Qasuria, Tariq Rahim kundi, Arshad Illahi, Syed Hassain Mohy ud Din GillaniThair WaseemShero Ullah Khan, Faisal Kareem KundiMuhammad shafiq ul HaiGul Din KhanShah JahanMuhammad Waseem Khan, Najeeb Ullah Khan, Hameed Ullah Khan QadriNoor Sat Khan

You can see here complete election result of PK 96 D.I.Khan II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 96 D.I.Khan II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Khurram Shahzad,Civil Judge, D.I.Khan.
TARO1: Tehsildar, D.I.Khan.
TARO2: Assistant Sub Divisional Education Officer (Primary), Korai Circle, D.I.Khan

Election Results PK-96 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ahmed Kundi PPPP  Arrow 18416
2 Sami Ullah Independent  Bucket 16692
3 Sardar Abdul Haleem Qasuria MMA  Book 10452
4 Tariq Rahim kundi PTI  Bat 10258
5 Arshad Illahi TLP  Crane 4052
6 Syed Hassain Mohy ud Din Gillani Independent  Jeep 3573
7 Thair Waseem Independent  Pitcher 1290
8 Shero Ullah Khan ANP  Lantern 614
9 Faisal Kareem Kundi Independent  Water Cooler 354
10 Muhammad shafiq ul Hai Independent  Gun 240
11 Gul Din Khan Independent  King 153
12 Shah Jahan Independent  Fridge 117
13 Muhammad Waseem Khan PML N  Tiger 117
14 Najeeb Ullah Khan JUI (Nazryat)  Takhti 25
15 Hameed Ullah Khan Qadri Independent  Kettle 23
16 Noor Sat Khan Independent  Sparrow 17

Election Result PK-96 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Saeed Gul JI 14193
2 Muhammad Zamin Khan Adv.. PPP 7391
3 Mubarak Jan Alias Khan .. PTI 5085
4 Naeem Jan ANP 1295
5 Muhammad Shakir Ullah K.. JUI-F 625
6 Anwar Syed PML N 229
7 Raheem Ullah Ind 58
8 Muhammad Khan Ind 56
9 Sayed Nasir Shah Ind 19

Election Result PK-96 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-96 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-96 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x