View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PK 95 Election Result 2018 D.I.Khan I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 95 D.I.Khan I after polling.

Election result 2018 PK-95

PK 95 D.I.Khan I Election Result 2018 – There are 17 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 95 D.I.Khan I, city of Dera Ismail Khan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 95 D.I.Khan I includes , , TLP, PPPP, , , , , , , , , , ANP, , PML N, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 95 D.I.Khan I includes Ehtsham JavedMakhdoom Syed Mureed Kazim ShahNoman Akbar Khan, Syed Muhamamd Najjaf Ali Shah, Makhdoomzada Mujtabul Hassan ShahHameedullah Khan QadriMakhdoom Zada Syed Javed Ul HassanMuhammad Naeem KhanMakhdoomzada Syed Mushtaq HussainSyed Pir Hanif ShahEhsanullahAbdul KarimAbdul WajidMakhdoomzada Muhammad Aftab Haider, Obaid Ur RehmanMuhammad Javed Khan, Salman Javed Khan

You can see here complete election result of PK 95 D.I.Khan I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 95 D.I.Khan I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Syed Abbas Bukhari, Civil Judge, D.I. Khan.
TARO1: Tehsildar, Paharpur.District D I Khan
TARO2: Assistant Sub-Divisional Education Officer (Primary) Panyala Circle, D I Khan

Election Results PK-95 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ehtsham Javed Independent  Pitcher 44557
2 Makhdoom Syed Mureed Kazim Shah Independent  Kettle 39865
3 Noman Akbar Khan TLP  Crane 4271
4 Syed Muhamamd Najjaf Ali Shah PPPP  Arrow 3342
5 Makhdoomzada Mujtabul Hassan Shah Independent  Revolver 3019
6 Hameedullah Khan Qadri Independent  Jeep 2347
7 Makhdoom Zada Syed Javed Ul Hassan Independent  Lock 754
8 Muhammad Naeem Khan Independent  Cricket Stumps 361
9 Makhdoomzada Syed Mushtaq Hussain Independent  Tandoor 206
10 Syed Pir Hanif Shah Independent  Apple 195
11 Ehsanullah Independent  Bucket 183
12 Abdul Karim Independent  Thermos 167
13 Abdul Wajid Independent  Charpai 148
14 Makhdoomzada Muhammad Aftab Haider ANP  Lantern 144
15 Obaid Ur Rehman Independent  Jug 142
16 Muhammad Javed Khan PML N  Tiger 126
17 Salman Javed Khan Independent  Water Cooler 101

Election Result PK-95 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Siraj Ul Haq JI 23030
2 Hidayat Ullah Khan ANP 11130
3 Ubeduallah Sajid PTI 1917
4 Rehmat Ullah Khan PPP 676
5 Abdul Rehman Khan JUI-F 614
6 Doctor Didar Muhammad PML N 190
7 Zia Ul Haq MDM 154
8 Doctor Noor Ali Jan Ind 29
9 Ikram Ul Haq Ind 17

Election Result PK-95 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-95 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-95 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x