View latest educational results 2022 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2021 online.

PK 93 Election Result 2018 Lakki III

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 93 Lakki III after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PK-93

PK 93 Lakki III Election Result 2018 – There are 21 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 93 Lakki III, city of Lakki Marwat constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 93 Lakki III includes MMA, PTI, , ANP, , , , PPPP, QWP, , , , TLP, , PML N, , , , ATP, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 93 Lakki III includes Anwar Hayat Khan, Tariq Saeed, Zafar Ullah KhanSadr Ud Din, Riaz Ullah KhanIhsan Ullah Khan son of Hussain KhanMuhammad Waqas KhanMashal Khan, Amir Zada Khan, Ali KhanInam Ullah KhanKernel KhanNoor Ali Khan, Mir Ajab KhanQareeb Ullah Khan, Zareen RiazMunawar KhanMansoor AhmadFaheem Ullah, Ihsan Ullah Khan son of Hameed Ullah KhanHafiz Hussain Ahmad

You can see here complete election result of PK 93 Lakki III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 93 Lakki III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Syed Hamid Qasim, Senior Civil Judge, Lakki Marwat.
TARO1: Assistant Sub-Divisional Education Officer Circle Titer Khel Lakki Marwat
TARO2: Assistant Sub-Divisional Education Officer Circle Gandi Khan khel Lakki Marwat

Election Results PK-93 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Anwar Hayat Khan MMA  Book 16781
2 Tariq Saeed PTI  Bat 16047
3 Zafar Ullah Khan Independent  Wrist Watch 7085
4 Sadr Ud Din ANP  Lantern 7033
5 Riaz Ullah Khan Independent  Gun 2916
6 Ihsan Ullah Khan son of Hussain Khan Independent  Bullock Cart 2346
7 Muhammad Waqas Khan Independent  Suitcase 630
8 Mashal Khan PPPP  Arrow 269
9 Amir Zada Khan QWP  Chiragh (oil Lamp) 254
10 Ali Khan Independent  Ox 233
11 Inam Ullah Khan Independent  Cricket Stumps 170
12 Kernel Khan Independent  Scooter 144
13 Noor Ali Khan TLP  Crane 137
14 Mir Ajab Khan Independent  Apple 98
15 Qareeb Ullah Khan PML N  Tiger 97
16 Zareen Riaz Independent  Ring 87
17 Munawar Khan Independent  Jeep 78
18 Mansoor Ahmad Independent  Pencil 74
19 Faheem Ullah ATP  Tyre 64
20 Ihsan Ullah Khan son of Hameed Ullah Khan Independent  Human Eye 18
21 Hafiz Hussain Ahmad Independent  Charpai 11

Election Result PK-93 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Behram Khan JI 13580
2 Sahib Zada Sanaullah PPP 9799
3 M Fakhar Hayat PML N 7975
4 Muhammad Sajjad Khan PTI 6158
5 Amir Zaman Khan ANP 1626
6 Hidayat Ullah Khan JUI-F 637
7 Dr Behramand Khan Ind 173
8 Altaf Hussain Ind 71
9 Akhunzada Hidayat Khan APML 46

Election Result PK-93 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-93 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-93 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x