View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PK 90 Election Result 2018 Bannu IV

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 90 Bannu IV after polling.

Election result 2018 PK-90

PK 90 Bannu IV Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 90 Bannu IV, city of Bannu constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 90 Bannu IV includes MMA, PTI, ANP, , JUI (S), APML, QWP, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 90 Bannu IV includes Akram Khan Durrani, Haji Malik Adnan Khan, Abdul Samad Khan, Farhad UllahMuhammad Salim, Liaqat Ali Khan, Faridullah Khan, Abdur Rauf QureshiSafdar Iqbal ShahMuhammad Usman Ali Khan

You can see here complete election result of PK 90 Bannu IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 90 Bannu IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Mubarak Ali, Civil Judge, Bannu.
TARO1: Additional Assistant Commissioner-II, Bannu.
TARO2: Assistant Sub-Divisional Education Officer Shaheed Baba Circle O/o, DEO Bannu.

Election Results PK-90 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Akram Khan Durrani MMA  Book 32795
2 Haji Malik Adnan Khan PTI  Bat 32767
3 Abdul Samad Khan ANP  Lantern 2942
4 Farhad Ullah Independent  Match Box 523
5 Muhammad Salim JUI S  Ladder 399
6 Liaqat Ali Khan APML  Eagle 186
7 Faridullah Khan QWP  Chiragh (oil Lamp) 101
8 Abdur Rauf Qureshi Independent  Apple 69
9 Safdar Iqbal Shah Independent  Charpai 68
10 Muhammad Usman Ali Khan Independent  Generator 26

Election Result PK-90 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Ghulam Muhammad APML 10691
2 Sardar Hussain PPP 10620
3 Hussain Ahmad JUI-F 9274
4 Rehmat Ghazi Khan PTI 7787
5 Said Ahmad Khan PML N 4021
6 Ghulam Muhammad JI 3524
7 Shahzada Sikandarul Mul.. Ind 2942
8 Farid Ullah MDM 1681
9 Shah Wazir Khan ANP 974
10 Mukhtar Ali Khan Ind 561
11 Syed Sardar Hussain Sha.. Ind 402
12 Aziz Nawaz Khan Ind 393
13 Abdul Qadir Ind 279
14 Syed Arshad Hussain Sha.. MQM 265

Election Result PK-90 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-90 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-90 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x