View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PK 87 Election Result 2018 Bannu I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 87 Bannu I after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PK-87

PK 87 Bannu I Election Result 2018 – There are 9 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 87 Bannu I, city of Bannu constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 87 Bannu I includes PPPP, PTI, ANP, MMA, JUI (S), , QWP, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 87 Bannu I includes Sher Azam Khan, Zahid Ullah Khan, Taimur Baz, Gul Azim Khan, Islam Noor, Arab KhanFahim Ullah, Number Ali KhanKefayat Rasool Waizri

You can see here complete election result of PK 87 Bannu I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 87 Bannu I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Abdul Kaleem Khan,Civil Judge, Bannu.
TARO1: Additional Assistant Commissioner-I Bannu.
TARO2: Assistant Sub-Divisional Education Officer, Mamash khel/hindi khel circle O/o Education Bannu.

Election Results PK-87 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Sher Azam Khan PPPP  Arrow 21160
2 Zahid Ullah Khan PTI  Bat 18242
3 Taimur Baz ANP  Lantern 10542
4 Gul Azim Khan MMA  Book 5631
5 Islam Noor JUI (S)  Ladder 176
6 Arab Khan Independent  Sun Flower 143
7 Fahim Ullah QWP  Chiragh (oil Lamp) 121
8 Number Ali Khan Independent  Charpai 32
9 Kefayat Rasool Waizri Independent  Medal 17

Election Result PK-87 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammad Rashad Khan PML N 15316
2 Haji Said Fareen ANP 10480
3 Afsar Ul Mulk Khan PPP 8360
4 Advocate Mutawakel Khan QWP 7563
5 Muhammad Yar JUI-F 6498
6 Shaukat Ali Yousaf Zai PTI 3582
7 Dr Abdul Samad Ind 412
8 Habib Ur Rehman Ind 379
9 Muhammad Ali Khan Ind 189
10 Jehan Zeb MQM 161
11 Imad Ahmad Khan Ind 99
12 Mian Nazeer Rehman Ind 97
13 Muhammad Tahir Khan Ind 85
14 Shamshir Ali Ind 61

Election Result PK-87 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-87 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Rafi Ullah
who win Pk87 in Bannu?
Bannu2018-07-26 01:30:39

Do you like us?

PK-87 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x