View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PK 79 Election Result 2018 Peshawar XIV

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 79 Peshawar XIV after polling.

Election result 2018 PK-79

PK 79 Peshawar XIV Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 79 Peshawar XIV, city of Peshawar constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 79 Peshawar XIV includes PTI, MMA, PPPP, ANP, PML N, TLP, QWP, APML, , , TJP, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 79 Peshawar XIV includes Fazal Ilahi, Malik Naushad Khan, Umar Khittab, Abdul Jabbar, Raees Khan, Hujjat Ullah, Ghulam Haider Khan, Wakeel Khan, Shujat KhanLal ZamanSyed Noor Ullah Shah, Khalil AhmadSurayya ShahabArbab Akbar Nawaz Khan

You can see here complete election result of PK 79 Peshawar XIV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 79 Peshawar XIV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Ashgar Ali, Judicial Magistrate, Peshawar.
TARO1: Mr. Amjad Hussain Zada, Assistant Commissioner (In-Land Revenu Services) Peshawar.
TARO2: Mr. Irshad Khan, Assistant District Education Officer P & D O/o DEC (Male), Peshawar.

Election Results PK-79 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Fazal Ilahi PTI  Bat 18065
2 Malik Naushad Khan MMA  Book 5776
3 Umar Khittab PPPP  Arrow 5690
4 Abdul Jabbar ANP  Lantern 5658
5 Raees Khan PML N  Tiger 3967
6 Hujjat Ullah TLP  Crane 3697
7 Ghulam Haider Khan QWP  Chiragh (oil Lamp) 1571
8 Wakeel Khan APML  Eagle 208
9 Shujat Khan Independent  Pick Up 194
10 Lal Zaman Independent  Apple 181
11 Syed Noor Ullah Shah TJP  Laptop 111
12 Khalil Ahmad Independent  Cricket Stumps 106
13 Surayya Shahab Independent  Bell 39
14 Arbab Akbar Nawaz Khan Independent  Binoculars 32

Election Result PK-79 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Mulana Mufti Fazal Ghaf.. JUI-F 13838
2 Bakht Jehan Khan JI 13377
3 Sher Khan PTI 4428
4 Said Rahim ANP 4083
5 Shah Bakht Rawan Advoca.. PML N 3639
6 Muhammad Shoaib AWP 1512
7 Israr Ahmad PPP 1160
8 Sarzamin Khan Ind 223
9 Fazal Rahim MDM 128
10 Siad Abdul Jabar Shah JUPN 95

Election Result PK-79 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-79 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-79 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x