View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PK 74 Election Result 2018 Peshawar IX

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 74 Peshawar IX after polling.

Election result 2018 PK-74

PK 74 Peshawar IX Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 74 Peshawar IX, city of Peshawar constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 74 Peshawar IX includes PTI, ANP, MMA, PPPP, AATPK, PML N, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 74 Peshawar IX includes Pir Fida Muhammad, Muhammad Ibrar, Atif Ur Rehman, Arbab Zarak Khan, Kaleem Ullah, Syed Haider Shah, Abdul Raheem

You can see here complete election result of PK 74 Peshawar IX with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 74 Peshawar IX.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Saleem-ur-Rehman, Civil Judge, Peshawar.
TARO1: Additional Assistant Commissioner-II Peshawar.
TARO2: Assistant Sub-divisional Education Officer Pawaka Circle, Peshawar.

Election Results PK-74 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Pir Fida Muhammad PTI  Bat 19379
2 Muhammad Ibrar ANP  Lantern 8271
3 Atif Ur Rehman MMA  Book 8122
4 Arbab Zarak Khan PPPP  Arrow 6186
5 Kaleem Ullah AATPK  Chair 1546
6 Syed Haider Shah PML N  Tiger 843
7 Abdul Raheem Independent  Pencil 234

Election Result PK-74 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Anwar Hayat Khan JUI-F 25105
2 Anwar Saifullah Khan PPP 13867
3 Sadrud Din Marwat ANP 3930
4 Saleem Nawaz Khan PTI 2500
5 Irfan Ullah JI 1977
6 Naseer Khan Ind 336
7 Aurang Zaib Ind 216
8 Shoaib Ahmad Khan Maida.. Ind 151
9 Amir Nawaz Khan Ind 130
10 Qaribullah Khan Ind 123
11 Moulana Hidayatullah Kh.. MDM 79
12 Ghulam Farid Ind 58
13 Akhtar Zaman Marwat Ind 29
14 Maulana Muhammad Tuqeer.. JUPN 15
15 Abdul Waheed Khan Ind 9

Election Result PK-74 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-74 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-74 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x