View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PK 73 Election Result 2018 Peshawar VIII

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 73 Peshawar VIII after polling.

Election result 2018 PK-73

PK 73 Peshawar VIII Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 73 Peshawar VIII, city of Peshawar constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 73 Peshawar VIII includes PTI, MMA, PPPP, , , , ANP, PML N, , QWP, , TJP, ATP, , AAP, Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 73 Peshawar VIII includes Taimur Saleem Khan, AMAN ULLAH, YASIN KHAN, MUHAMMAD SADDIQUEMatiullahKhalid MehmoodMuhammad Saleem Akhtar Durrani, Farhad Ali, Asad KhanFalak Niaz Khalil, Khalid MasoodHaibat Ullah, Shabir Ahmad, MUHAMMAD SHOUKAT KHURSHIDMuhammad Nadir Khan

You can see here complete election result of PK 73 Peshawar VIII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 73 Peshawar VIII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Khalid Mansoor, Civil Judge, Peshawar.
TARO1: Altaf Hussain, Deputy Secretary Mineral Development Deptt.Peshawar
TARO2: Assistant Sub-divisional education Officer, Sports, Peshawar.

Election Results PK-73 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Taimur Saleem Khan PTI  Bat 15465
2 AMAN ULLAH MMA  Book 3810
3 YASIN KHAN PPPP  Arrow 1710
4 MUHAMMAD SADDIQUE Independent  Pick Up 1512
5 Matiullah Independent  Telephone 1419
6 Khalid Mehmood Independent  Thermos 1242
7 Muhammad Saleem Akhtar Durrani ANP  Lantern 1138
8 Farhad Ali PML N  Tiger 1002
9 Asad Khan Independent  Pitcher 766
10 Falak Niaz Khalil QWP  Chiragh (oil Lamp) 621
11 Khalid Masood Independent  Pencil 384
12 Haibat Ullah TJP  Laptop 197
13 Shabir Ahmad ATP  Tyre 168
14 MUHAMMAD SHOUKAT KHURSHID Independent  Apple 78
15 Muhammad Nadir Khan AAP  Wheat Bunch 45

Election Result PK-73 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Malik Riaz Khan JUI-F 16031
2 Pkhtoon Yar Khan PPP 15404
3 Murad Ali Shah PTI 4238
4 Malik Naqib Ullah Khan Ind 3928
5 Sifat Ullah Khan JI 1334
6 Qasim Khan TTP 287
7 Muhammad Nisar Khan Ind 204
8 Muhammad Khaliq Khan Ind 96
9 Habib Ullah Khan PPMAP 13
10 Syed Qudrat Ali Shah Ind 11
11 Malik Niaz Khan Ind 9

Election Result PK-73 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-73 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-73 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x