View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PK 68 Election Result 2018 Peshawar III

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 68 Peshawar III after polling.

Election result 2018 PK-68

PK 68 Peshawar III Election Result 2018 – There are 8 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 68 Peshawar III, city of Peshawar constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 68 Peshawar III includes PTI, PPPP, MMA, PML N, ANP, , PML, PPP SB, Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 68 Peshawar III includes ARBAB JEHANDAD KHAN, Malik Tamash Khan, Qari Samiullah Jan, Arbab Afzal Akbar, Mumtaz Khan, MALIK AMROZ KHANARBAB MIR AFZAL KHAN DAUDZAI, Wajid Saddiq

You can see here complete election result of PK 68 Peshawar III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 68 Peshawar III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Asif Raza, Civil Judge, Peshawar.
TARO1: Additional Assistant Commissioner-IX, Peshawar
TARO2: Assistant Sub-Divisional Education Officer Daudzai Circle Peshawar

Election Results PK-68 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
2 Malik Tamash Khan PPPP  Arrow 11819
3 Qari Samiullah Jan MMA  Book 11130
4 Arbab Afzal Akbar PML N  Tiger 5445
5 Mumtaz Khan ANP  Lantern 4828
6 MALIK AMROZ KHAN Independent  Pencil 1023
8 Wajid Saddiq PPP SB  Fist 79

Election Result PK-68 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Javed Akbar Khan Ind 41349
2 Makhdoom Syed Mureed Ka.. ANP 31125
3 Makhdoomzada Mujtabaul .. Ind 3809
4 Muhammad Humayun Khan PTI 1613
5 Saeeda Batool Nasir PML N 1234
6 Syed Imran Shah PML-J 462
7 Nadeem Abbas Khan MQM 390
8 Aurangzeb Khan Ind 352
9 Ehtesham Javed Ind 277
10 Abdul Wajid Ind 198
11 Fareedullah Khan Ind 172
12 Shaukat Ali Shah Ind 152
13 Makhdoomzada Muhammad A.. Ind 72
14 Muhammad Imran Hussain .. Ind 58
15 Haji Adam Khan JI 44
16 Syed Muhammad Ehsan Hai.. Ind 37
17 Syed Abbas Ali Shah Ind 9

Election Result PK-68 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-68 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-68 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x