View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PK 56 Election Result 2018 Charsadda I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 56 Charsadda I after polling.

Election result 2018 PK-56

PK 56 Charsadda I Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 56 Charsadda I, city of Charsadda constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 56 Charsadda I includes PTI, MMA, QWP, PPPP, ANP, , , , , PML N, , PJDP, PMAP, Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 56 Charsadda I includes Khalid Khan, Gohar Ali, Sikandar Hayat Khan, Maaz ullah, Muhammad Yasir Amin, Humayun KhattakFayaz AliSoba Dar KhanManzoor AhmadSheraz Hassan, Muhammad YasinUmara Khan, Ahmad Shah

You can see here complete election result of PK 56 Charsadda I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 56 Charsadda I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Qaiser Afridi, Civil Judge, Charsadda.
TARO1: Sub-Divisional Officer C& W (Building-I) Charsadda
TARO2: Sub-Divisional Officer Irregation Tehsil Tangi

Election Results PK-56 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Khalid Khan PTI  Bat 20310
2 Gohar Ali MMA  Book 20129
3 Sikandar Hayat Khan QWP  Chiragh (oil Lamp) 17313
4 Maaz ullah PPPP  Arrow 5899
5 Muhammad Yasir Amin ANP  Lantern 5607
6 Humayun Khattak Independent  Jeep 2585
7 Fayaz Ali Independent  Fan 1898
8 Soba Dar Khan Independent  Charpai 364
9 Manzoor Ahmad Independent  Bottle 223
10 Sheraz Hassan PML N  Tiger 215
11 Muhammad Yasin Independent  Apple 209
12 Umara Khan PJDP  Gavel 99
13 Ahmad Shah PMAP  Tree 69

Election Result PK-56 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Wajeh Uz Zaman Khan PML N 44018
2 Molana Nasir Mehmood JUI-F 20137
3 Haq Nawaz Khan PTI 11229
4 MUhammad Khalid Yousaf .. JI 1332
5 Aman Ullah ANP 1087
6 MUhammad Safdar Ind 963
7 Arshida Bibi PPP 866
8 Molana Syed Yousaf Shah.. MDM 364
9 Javed Khan Ind 285
10 Qazi Habib Ur Rehman MQM 226

Election Result PK-56 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-56 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-56 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x