View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PK 55 Election Result 2018 Mardan VIII

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 55 Mardan VIII after polling.

Election result 2018 PK-55

PK 55 Mardan VIII Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 55 Mardan VIII, city of Mardan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 55 Mardan VIII includes PML N, PTI, MMA, ANP, PPPP, TJP, TLP, PTI (G), , APML, ATP, JUI (S), Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 55 Mardan VIII includes Jamshid Khan, Adil Nawaz, Fazli Rabbani, Nasir Khan, Rahim Dad Khan, Abdul Wahab, Muhammad Ihsan Ullah, Nadeem Khan, Sattar khanJalal Uddin, Arshad Ali, Akhtar Gul

You can see here complete election result of PK 55 Mardan VIII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 55 Mardan VIII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Haroon, Civil Judge, Mardan.
TARO1: Addl: Assistant Commissioner-V Mardan
TARO2: Principal, GHSS, Mazdoor Abad District Mardan

Election Results PK-55 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Jamshid Khan PML N  Tiger 22539
2 Adil Nawaz PTI  Bat 20025
3 Fazli Rabbani MMA  Book 16028
4 Nasir Khan ANP  Lantern 7988
5 Rahim Dad Khan PPPP  Arrow 7750
6 Abdul Wahab TJP  Laptop 711
7 Muhammad Ihsan Ullah TLP  Crane 259
8 Nadeem Khan PTI (G)  Racket 203
9 Sattar khan Independent  Suitcase 140
10 Jalal Uddin APML  Eagle 140
11 Arshad Ali ATP  Tyre 124
12 Akhtar Gul JUI S  Ladder 118

Election Result PK-55 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Saleh Muhammad PML N 32688
2 Shehzada Muhammad Gusta.. Ind 24251
3 Mufti Kafyat Ullah JUI-F 14034
4 Sajid Mumtaz Khan PTI 5171
5 Aurangzeb Khan ANP 2209
6 Khan Afzal Advocate JI 1449
7 Muhammad Tahir Farooqi MDM 1291
8 Afsar Khan Ind 447
9 Sardar Muhammad Khan PPP 438
10 Zahoor Ahmed MQM 170
11 Abid Ali Ind 153
12 Raja Muhammad Ishfaq Ind 136
13 Muhammad Miskeen PPP-SB 134

Election Result PK-55 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-55 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-55 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x