View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PK 51 Election Result 2018 Mardan IV

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 51 Mardan IV after polling.

Election result 2018 PK-51

PK 51 Mardan IV Election Result 2018 – There are 9 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 51 Mardan IV, city of Mardan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 51 Mardan IV includes PTI, ANP, MMA, PPPP, , TLP, PML N, , QWP, Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 51 Mardan IV includes Amir Farzand Khan, Himayatullah Mayar, Maula Israr Ul Haq, Bakhtawar Khan, Haris Khan Torukhan Badshah, Noor Muhammad, Syed KamalImtiaz Bibi

You can see here complete election result of PK 51 Mardan IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 51 Mardan IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Khalid Anwar, Civil Judge, Mardan.
TARO1: Addl: Assistant Commissioner-III, (Revenue) Mardan
TARO2: V/Principal, GHSS Muhabbat Abad District mardan

Election Results PK-51 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Amir Farzand Khan PTI  Bat 19460
2 Himayatullah Mayar ANP  Lantern 18533
3 Maula Israr Ul Haq MMA  Book 9975
4 Bakhtawar Khan PPPP  Arrow 8020
5 Haris Khan Toru Independent  Wrist Watch 7051
6 khan Badshah TLP  Crane 1006
7 Noor Muhammad PML N  Tiger 542
8 Syed Kamal Independent  Parrot 284
9 Imtiaz Bibi QWP  Chiragh (oil Lamp) 64

Election Result PK-51 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Gohar Nawaz Khan Ind 50805
2 Muhammad Sadiq PML N 12794
3 Major (R) Sardar Ahsan .. Ind 10630
4 Fateh Ul Hadi JI 1170
5 Muhammad Akif HQM 355
6 Awais Malik TH 319
7 Zia Muhammad Chan MQM 189
8 Zulfiqar Ahmad Ind 159

Election Result PK-51 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-51 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-51 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x