View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PK 50 Election Result 2018 Mardan III

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 50 Mardan III after polling.

Election result 2018 PK-50

PK 50 Mardan III Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 50 Mardan III, city of Mardan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 50 Mardan III includes PTI, ANP, PPPP, MMA, , QWP, AATPK, PML N, APML, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 50 Mardan III includes Muhammad Atif, Muhammad Haroon Khan, Nawabzada Khwaja Muhammad Khan Hoti, Taj Ul Amin, Azam KhanYousaf Zaman, Abdul Samad, Malik Ayaz Muhammad Khan, Sayed Rahat Ali Shah, Muhammad Zahid

You can see here complete election result of PK 50 Mardan III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 50 Mardan III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Faisal, Civil Judge, Mardan.
TARO1: Addl: Assistant Commissioner-IV, Mardan
TARO2: Head Master GHS Garhi Daulatzai District mardan

Election Results PK-50 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Atif PTI  Bat 25888
2 Muhammad Haroon Khan ANP  Lantern 11814
3 Nawabzada Khwaja Muhammad Khan Hoti PPPP  Arrow 8916
4 Taj Ul Amin MMA  Book 8784
5 Azam Khan Independent  Fan 8743
6 Yousaf Zaman QWP  Chiragh (oil Lamp) 1083
7 Abdul Samad AATPK  Chair 750
8 Malik Ayaz Muhammad Khan PML N  Tiger 585
9 Sayed Rahat Ali Shah APML  Eagle 112
10 Muhammad Zahid Independent  Jeep 61

Election Result PK-50 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Yousaf Ayub Khan PTI 35117
2 Qazi Muhammad Asad Khan PML N 32879
3 Hafeez Ur Rehman MDM 3889
4 Khursheed Anwar Khan Ind 2073
5 Syed Ahsan Ali Shah JUI-F 1803
6 Ghazan Iqbal Khan JI 1451
7 Attiq Ur Rahman PFP 1450
8 Muhammad Tahir PPP 1304
9 Amjid Ali ANP 628
10 Faiza Bibi Rasheed Ind 538
11 Syed Ali Akbar Shah TH 263
12 Syeda Bakhtawar Shah TTP 222
13 Muhammad Imran Khan Ind 167
14 Farhat Nawaz Khan MQM 118
15 Syed Hamid Shah PML-Q 93
16 Muhammad Abdullah JUI-NP 65

Election Result PK-50 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-50 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-50 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x