View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PK 49 Election Result 2018 Mardan II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 49 Mardan II after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PK-49

PK 49 Mardan II Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 49 Mardan II, city of Mardan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 49 Mardan II includes PTI, , ANP, MMA, PPPP, , , TJP, PML N, TLP, MQM Pakistan, Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 49 Mardan II includes Tufail Anjum, Adnan KhanShah Rukh Aman Khan, Muhammad Ibrahim Biland, KHAISTA BEGUM, Muhammad ZahirJaved KhanZameer Gul, Tariq Saleem, Abdul Manan, Arshad HUssain

You can see here complete election result of PK 49 Mardan II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 49 Mardan II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Asif Kamal, Civil Judge, Mardan.
TARO1: Addl: Assistant Commissioner-VII Tehsil Rustam
TARO2: Head Master, GHS Surkhabi Rustam district Mardan

Election Results PK-49 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Tufail Anjum PTI  Bat 24497
2 Adnan Khan Independent  Fan 12536
3 Shah Rukh Aman Khan ANP  Lantern 10748
4 Muhammad Ibrahim Biland MMA  Book 8669
6 Muhammad Zahir Independent  Bucket 4420
7 Javed Khan Independent  Scooter 1705
8 Zameer Gul TJP  Laptop 786
9 Tariq Saleem PML N  Tiger 588
10 Abdul Manan TLP  Crane 523
11 Arshad HUssain MQM Pakistan  Kite 86

Election Result PK-49 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Raja Faisal Zaman PML N 28372
2 Raja Ejaz Akhter Ind 19178
3 Akhter Nawaz Khan PTI 10647
4 Khan Javed Khan Jadoon Ind 5667
5 Saleem Akhter Awan JUI-F 3816
6 Major Retired Jameel Eh.. TH 971
7 Malik Rafaqat Zaman She.. Ind 566
8 Malik Naeem Shehzad Ind 260
9 Sardar Ahmad Yar Jung K.. Ind 205
10 Raja Abdul Raziq MQM 108

Election Result PK-49 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-49 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-49 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x