View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PK 48 Election Result 2018 Mardan I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 48 Mardan I after polling.

Election result 2018 PK-48

PK 48 Mardan I Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 48 Mardan I, city of Mardan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 48 Mardan I includes PTI, ANP, MMA, PPPP, PML N, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 48 Mardan I includes MALIK SHAUKAT ALI, Muhammad Farooq Khan, Hafiz Akhter Ali, Jawad Khan Baizai, Sikandar Hayat, Muhammad Khitab BadshahShahab Ullah

You can see here complete election result of PK 48 Mardan I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 48 Mardan I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Ishtiaq Ahmad,Civil Judge-I, Mardan.
TARO1: Addl: Assistant Commissioner, Tehsil Katlang
TARO2: Principal, GHSS Ikrampur District Mardan

Election Results PK-48 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
2 Muhammad Farooq Khan ANP  Lantern 18401
3 Hafiz Akhter Ali MMA  Book 17258
4 Jawad Khan Baizai PPPP  Arrow 7707
5 Sikandar Hayat PML N  Tiger 5877
6 Muhammad Khitab Badshah Independent  Thermos 869
7 Shahab Ullah Independent  Match Box 828

Election Result PK-48 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Sardar Muhammad Idress PTI 32998
2 Muhammad Javid Abbasi PML N 31417
3 Abdur Razzaq Abbasi JI 13606
4 Malik Maroof Gohar QWP 2266
5 Sardar Sajjad Ahmad Kha.. MDM 726
6 Sardar Khalid Saleem Ind 510
7 Malik Dilawar Khan Ind 378
8 Muhammad Saeed Aslam Ab.. ST 348
9 Sardar Zakir Hussain PPP-SB 252
10 Sardar Ibrar Khan JUI-F 199
11 Pir Babar Khan ANP 159
12 Maqbool Ur Rehman MQM 115

Election Result PK-48 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-48 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-48 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x