View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PK 34 Election Result 2018 Mansehra V

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 34 Mansehra V after polling.

Election result 2018 PK-34

PK 34 Mansehra V Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 34 Mansehra V, city of Mansehra constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 34 Mansehra V includes PML N, , MMA, PTI, , PPPP, TLP, , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 34 Mansehra V includes Sardar Muhammad Yousaf Zaman, Shahzada Muhammad Gushtasap khanShah Abdul Aziz, Zahida Sabeel, Sardar Waqar ul MulkMuhammad Maqsood, Orang Zeb, Sardar Muhammad SultanMuhammad AliRaj Muhammad AshfaqNiaz Muhammad Khan

You can see here complete election result of PK 34 Mansehra V with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 34 Mansehra V.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Wahaj Ali Shah, Civil Judge/JM, Mansehra.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner-I, Mansehra
TARO2: Assistant District Education officer, Battal Circle.

Election Results PK-34 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Sardar Muhammad Yousaf Zaman PML N  Tiger 42945
2 Shahzada Muhammad Gushtasap khan Independent  Charpai 33511
3 Shah Abdul Aziz MMA  Book 13332
4 Zahida Sabeel PTI  Bat 3531
5 Sardar Waqar ul Mulk Independent  Jeep 2001
6 Muhammad Maqsood PPPP  Arrow 1706
7 Orang Zeb TLP  Crane 875
8 Sardar Muhammad Sultan Independent  Gun 807
9 Muhammad Ali Independent  Tea Pot 762
10 Raj Muhammad Ashfaq Independent  Bucket 219
11 Niaz Muhammad Khan Independent  Telephone 114

Election Result PK-34 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Abdul Karim QWP 14215
2 Engineer Amjid Ali Khan ANP 9000
3 Nawab Zada PML N 8269
4 Fazal Elahi PTI 5738
5 Sher Ali Khan Ind 5360
6 Muhammad Asad PPP 4583
7 Muhammad Ayaz AJIP 1468
8 Sher Aman Ind 814
9 Molana Sami Ul Haq Haqq.. JUI-NP 686
10 Muhammad Siyar Khan You.. Ind 376
11 Muhammad Qamar AWP 160
12 Salim Bahadar Advocate Ind 99

Election Result PK-34 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-34 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
M Bilal
Who won from pk 34
Mansehra2018-07-26 03:22:45

Do you like us?

PK-34 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x