View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PK 28 Election Result 2018 Battagram I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 28 Battagram I after polling.

Election result 2018 PK-28

PK 28 Battagram I Election Result 2018 – There are 8 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 28 Battagram I, city of Battagram constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 28 Battagram I includes PTI, MMA, , PPPP, PML N, ANP, QWP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 28 Battagram I includes Zubair Khan, Shah Hussain Khan, Ghulam UllahMUHAMMAD NAEEM KHAN, Muhammad Ikram Khan, Muhammad Arshad Khan, Javaid khan, Sardar Ullah Khan

You can see here complete election result of PK 28 Battagram I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 28 Battagram I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Syed Adnan Shah,Additional District and Sessions Judge, Battagram.
TARO1: Assistant District Education Officer, (Estt) Male, Battagram
TARO2: Assistant Sub Divisional Education Officer, Circle Allai, Battagram

Election Results PK-28 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Zubair Khan PTI  Bat 14354
2 Shah Hussain Khan MMA  Book 12611
3 Ghulam Ullah Independent  Corn 4805
5 Muhammad Ikram Khan PML N  Tiger 802
6 Muhammad Arshad Khan ANP  Lantern 307
7 Javaid khan QWP  Chiragh (oil Lamp) 185
8 Sardar Ullah Khan Independent  Jeep 127

Election Result PK-28 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Gohar Ali Shah ANP 15379
2 Molana Hafiz Akhtar Ali.. JUI-F 12905
3 Muhammad Hitab Badshah PTI 7776
4 Sikandar Hayat PML N 5343
5 Azim Ud Din JI 3278
6 Muhammad Ashraf Nawaz PPP 2464
7 Shamand Roz Khan TTP 504
8 Taj Muhammad MP 91

Election Result PK-28 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-28 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-28 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x